Chevron Left
Voltar para Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.7
estrelas
1,547 classificações
328 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Have you ever wondered how companies manage relationships with their thousands of suppliers? Sourcing is an important part of managing a successful supply chain. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain sourcing. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master the supplier selection process and supplier segmentation. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to find the right vendors and maintain the right relationship with any one of your existing suppliers....

Melhores avaliações

AA
23 de Jun de 2020

I've learned a lot of thing about sourcing in supply chain management. Why sourcing is so important to supply chain and many more thing will get to learned. Thank you professor and coursera.

YA
9 de Mar de 2020

The course was very informative and contains lots of useful information. It is up to a point and very interesting that the instructor provide real life examples for easier understanding.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 324 Avaliações para o Fornecimento para a cadeia de suprimentos

por Thomas L M

29 de Set de 2017

Great course for anyone who wants to learn more about Sourcing, and prepare themselves for future work in the Supply Chain sector.

por Adesoji D A

3 de Fev de 2020

This was an engaging and elucidating course that has greatly influenced my understanding of business practices and operations

por NGUYEN D T T

14 de Nov de 2017

The course is very interesting overall. Learners will be able to capture a lot new insights and can apply to daily work life.

por Sudhir K

31 de Jul de 2020

Interesting Introduction of Sourcing with a very lively example. Really liked it and it satisfactorily cleared my doubts.

por ROBERT F

29 de Abr de 2019

Professor Rudi does an outstanding job with his delivery and course content! I would recommend this course to anyone

por Sinisa S

27 de Abr de 2018

The course is ideal for beginners. Our assistant, who led us through this course, explained everything nicely

por Shuo P

8 de Out de 2019

Course is pretty boring

por Jesus D A G

24 de Mai de 2020

Just excellent! The way Rudolf transfers his knowledge throughout the course, will make you want to continue learning so much more. The course is interactive, easy to go and has tons of valuable information to learn about Supply Chain Sourcing: Purchasing, Procurement, Supplier Relationship Management, etc. 100% recommended!

por Hritik K

28 de Jun de 2020

Supply Chain Sourcing is one of a course which gives your mind to do brainstorming about the most suitable sourcing. I had been able to learn the benefits of in sourcing and outsourcing. Perspective and decision making had been improved a lot. All in all a great course to deal with real life problems in sourcing.

por Balaji N (

4 de Jul de 2021

The course content and methodology was structured well. The time for learning and doing assignments were adequate. I liked the process of evaluating Peer's assignment which provided a different perspectives for the same theme and help to enhance our thought flow.

Overall a nice experience and effective learning.

por Charles A H

13 de Abr de 2021

This was an outstanding course with a lot of great things to learn for novices and experienced professionals alike. I highly recommend working through the entire Supply Chain Management specialization courses. Rudolf Leuschner, Ph.D. is very knowledgable and enjoyable to learn from.

por SRIDHAR K

4 de Jun de 2020

An interesting learning experience. It made by look for various practical problems and present a solution. It also helped me to understand the importance of various sourcing policy and also made me look for sustainable sourcing policies of major companies.

por Clandestine

11 de Jun de 2020

It was really a wonderful course to have basic knowledge in Sourcing and the lecturer was fantastic. I will suggest my friends to take this course too. Also in this moment, I thank Coursera for helping me by providing this platform and financial aid.

por Kasuntha M

22 de Out de 2020

Great course and I pay my gratitude for the professor and for the courserra team for offering this valuable course. I was able to broaden my knowledge in supply chain management (Sourcing) here with good logical understanding of the overall process.

por Aleksandr B

10 de Ago de 2021

An excellent course - a lot of necessary and important information, work both with video material and on your own. Everything is fine and easy to tell and show. The tasks are not difficult, they force to analyze a lot in the right direction.

por Nakul D J

22 de Set de 2021

I loved the course as it explained about building relationship with customers , supplier, retailer etc. Different types of suppliers , the quality aspects to be seen.

how to outsource , how to check about company profile everything was good.

por Faisal A A

18 de Set de 2020

What I like about this course is bringing real examples for different brands and connecting it to live. Also the variety of the content between videos, assignments, quizzes and external reading materials.

por Andrea E L M

30 de Nov de 2020

It was an interesting approach for the sourcing procedures. It's kinda unusual to find best practices and instructions that fit well in all types of systems, yet, this course provides a good insight.

por Rinat M

12 de Nov de 2020

It was very thorough course with a lot of useful information and tekeaways, which can be implemented in current work. Thank you Coursera and Rutgers University for this training.

por MARYLIN B

28 de Set de 2020

I liked this course besause it is very useful in supply chain, specially in supplier selection and segmentation, and te relationship we should keep with each one for a win-win.

por Luisa F G H

9 de Nov de 2020

This is my 4th course with the professor Rudolf and each time he provides excellent examples and easy ways to practice the lesson. This by any far, is one of the best.

por Bohdana N

15 de Fev de 2021

Sehr guter Kurs mit verständlichen Praxisbeispielen! Die Artikel sind auch mega interessant und helfen die erworbene von Videos Kenntnisse zu erweitern! Vielen Dank!

por Oshane G

3 de Out de 2021

I've learned alot from Sourcing and being Strategic about it. Partnerships, new technologies and focusing on critical items can help to reduce sourcing costs.

por Domingo L

5 de Jan de 2021

Even the course level is introductory for somebody like me with no previous experience in supply chain sourcing it's a very interesting and exiting course.

por Megha P D

14 de Out de 2020

Very interesting and it helps me in my further career, very good video lectures and others reading materials. Many thanks for coursera and my company