Chevron Left
Voltar para Célula Solar Orgânica: Teoria e Prática

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Célula Solar Orgânica: Teoria e Prática da instituição Universidade Técnica da Dinamarca (DTU)

4.6
estrelas
791 classificações
205 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

Melhores avaliações

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

PK

Mar 20, 2020

When is see solar energy being harness I think -\n\n"Roses I might pull up flexing on these niggas like aerobics I might tell your girl you cute but balling\n\nThat shit gorgeous "

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Célula Solar Orgânica: Teoria e Prática

por Phạm D L

Oct 09, 2018

A Great course with practical view. Also a course reveals a bright future of organic solar cells. However, it would be better if the course exams have more questions.

por Sathy H R

Jul 14, 2017

Though in the start of this course, I felt some what that the course is slightly premature. But as the course goes on I learnt a lot of things which are quite useful.

por M S S K

Jan 21, 2018

The course is good unless you are keen learner, but some of the quiz question needs improvement or hint that will help us to pass.

por MOHIT S

Jan 11, 2020

The course was really helpful in understanding the working and life cycle of organic solar cells and its applications.

por Elie B

May 14, 2016

Absolutely brilliant course, excellent content. Only problem is that it is impossible to get help if you need support.

por Lance W

Oct 13, 2015

Great introduction to the state, opportunities and challenges associated with Organic Photovoltaic systems.

por Pavan A B

Aug 19, 2015

This course is really great.Enjoyed learning organic solar cells. Thank you for such a wonderful course.

por Mandeep S

Jul 23, 2017

This course is more for students who like chemistry than for students studying electrical engineering.

por Julio C A S

Dec 06, 2017

It is a good starting point for understanding the possibilities of energy creation.

por Johnny S

Nov 09, 2016

Pretty good, worth doing to learn the ins and outs of this promising technology.

por Rubén G R

Jan 31, 2016

Algunos capítulos no están claros para resolver alguno de los ejercicios.

por Akash P

Feb 04, 2018

Nice course. Theory and practical application showed very beautifully.

por Ethanol J T

Jan 09, 2017

Very interesting, good balance between theory and field technical info

por Rajani K

Nov 09, 2019

The teachers are good. And the course started a new phase in my life

por Saptam G

Dec 27, 2015

A few more technical aspect input will make the course better....

por Michael D T

Oct 02, 2015

I like this but there is quite a bit of data and info to cram.

por Oleksandr M

Oct 16, 2019

Would like to get more information about physics behind OPVs

por Babu K N

Aug 30, 2015

Too much formula based. Needs to be little more interesting.

por David J D

Aug 23, 2015

FOR THE SOLAR LOVING PEOPLE IN THIS WORLD !!! LOVIN IT !!

por Beatriz M M

Jan 15, 2016

A good introduction to the Organic Solar Cells world.

por Zhen Y

Jul 22, 2017

Exceptional tutorials for getting to know the area

por Alberto

Oct 09, 2015

Great introduction to a very promising technology!

por Shrivaas S

Dec 02, 2015

Really liking it though am still in week one :)

por Camilla S

Sep 10, 2018

Final quix should contain new questions

por Jonathan B

Jul 15, 2017

Great overview of organic solar cells