Chevron Left
Voltar para Célula Solar Orgânica: Teoria e Prática

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Célula Solar Orgânica: Teoria e Prática da instituição Universidade Técnica da Dinamarca (DTU)

4.7
estrelas
954 classificações
246 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

Melhores avaliações

KP

Aug 01, 2020

Teachers explained amazingly and it was a very interesting course and may be beginning of my research career. thank you so much coursera atleast now i have a direction.\n\nLonging to learn a lot more.

DM

Jul 27, 2016

It shows you how OPV works (which is a breakthrough technology) in a simple way without leaving the technical aspects of it.\n\nIt's a serious course that requires full compromise to achieve it.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 241 Avaliações para o Célula Solar Orgânica: Teoria e Prática

por Robert D

Sep 16, 2015

The most valuable insight was at the end.

We can be so focused on efficiency of solar conversion that we forget it is not the only factor in producing a useful product. I know this but the specific example embeds the insight to better use it in other situations.

Overall the course gave a good overview, though it was a mixture of the very simple (calculations) and difficult (the explanation of the polymers) that needed more pointers to appropriate further reading.

Useful to know that the effect of cell shadowing in the series cells has a small effect on output. I hope the project gets funding to continue the research.

por meet

Nov 10, 2017

Great Course!

Can be taken up by Chemical Engineering, Electronics and Electrical Engineering students. It would help you understand the technology of OPV to a greater level. Some lectures like the working of OPV would have made and presented in a better way by using some live models or some working prototypes. This was the only thing that lacked but overall the speakers were great and the content what they provided was excellent. The study material provided was decent enough to crack the tests. Thanks a lot for this course. Have a nice day!

por Alfred C

Nov 04, 2015

Very good course overall.

There was a problem with the formulas in several quizzes, though. One couldn't get the app to reflect a formula properly, which resulted in the questions being qualified as wrong.

Otherwise nice, interesting course

Congrats, and thanks for sharing your knowledge folks!

por Sagar S

Dec 30, 2015

The course is great and the instructors very very knowledgeable. I am grateful to have been able to take this course. , but in the recorded session in quite a few places, the voice either fades away or is muted. It feels like we are missing some important stuff.

por Samarth A

Oct 28, 2015

Excellent course to understand the course from scratch on Organic solar cells . Generates huge interest and builds great curiosity to find solutions to some of the limitations that are there with photo voltaic cells..

por Harshit Y

Jul 04, 2019

Great course. helped me in understanding basics of OPV. They went more into production later. I wanted more understanding of new opportunities in OPV and the research work that is currently being carried out.

por Jon M

Aug 15, 2017

Fun, informational course. There was a good deal of insight and information. There were some problems however with the quizzes and in the reporting of answers that led to a decrease in the overall quality.

por Sharice D

Sep 14, 2015

Maybe I missed the pre-requisites - I was unable to complete some of the questions correctly because I did not see any examples of how to answer the questions calling for calculations of formulas.

por Ilias A S

Apr 21, 2017

I feel like the courses have been too close to the information you can get through their linked website. I think this is overall a very good introduction and was very helpful.

por Phạm D L

Oct 09, 2018

A Great course with practical view. Also a course reveals a bright future of organic solar cells. However, it would be better if the course exams have more questions.

por Sathy H R

Jul 14, 2017

Though in the start of this course, I felt some what that the course is slightly premature. But as the course goes on I learnt a lot of things which are quite useful.

por M S S K

Jan 21, 2018

The course is good unless you are keen learner, but some of the quiz question needs improvement or hint that will help us to pass.

por MOHIT S

Jan 11, 2020

The course was really helpful in understanding the working and life cycle of organic solar cells and its applications.

por Elie B

May 14, 2016

Absolutely brilliant course, excellent content. Only problem is that it is impossible to get help if you need support.

por Lance W

Oct 13, 2015

Great introduction to the state, opportunities and challenges associated with Organic Photovoltaic systems.

por Pavan A B

Aug 19, 2015

This course is really great.Enjoyed learning organic solar cells. Thank you for such a wonderful course.

por Mandeep S

Jul 23, 2017

This course is more for students who like chemistry than for students studying electrical engineering.

por Julio C A S

Dec 06, 2017

It is a good starting point for understanding the possibilities of energy creation.

por Johnny S

Nov 09, 2016

Pretty good, worth doing to learn the ins and outs of this promising technology.

por Rubén G R

Jan 31, 2016

Algunos capítulos no están claros para resolver alguno de los ejercicios.

por Akash P

Feb 04, 2018

Nice course. Theory and practical application showed very beautifully.

por Ethanol J T

Jan 09, 2017

Very interesting, good balance between theory and field technical info

por Vidit D

Jun 25, 2020

overall the course was good but informationpart could be much better

por Rajani K

Nov 09, 2019

The teachers are good. And the course started a new phase in my life

por Saptam G

Dec 27, 2015

A few more technical aspect input will make the course better....