Chevron Left
Voltar para Célula Solar Orgânica: Teoria e Prática

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Célula Solar Orgânica: Teoria e Prática da instituição Universidade Técnica da Dinamarca (DTU)

4.6
estrelas
783 classificações
202 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

Melhores avaliações

ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

DL

Feb 19, 2016

Very enriching course. A lot of materials that will familiarize learners with most of the current topics in Organic Solar Cells. Review from a Material Science student.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Célula Solar Orgânica: Teoria e Prática

por Juan C

Jun 23, 2018

Es un excelente curso y deja muy clara las posibilidades y los beneficios de la tecnologia de las celdas solares organicas

por Nelson P J

Jul 28, 2017

I liked the course. A lot of thanks for the teachers and supporters. God bless the team for the initiative and efforts.

por Robin S

Sep 16, 2017

These courses give all needed basis for someone who want to start in this field. Very intersesting and well designed.

por Diogo A

Aug 14, 2015

For any person that wants to learn more about clean energy this is the course you might want to grow your knowledge

por fouriaux j

Feb 24, 2019

Very instructive introductory course with a lot of material to keep and read as reference even after completion.

por Eric S

Oct 23, 2015

Very informative, and presented in such a manner that the instructors' passion is evident throughout the course!

por Felice V

May 23, 2016

Thank you for the opportunity to learn. The material is foreign to me but explained simply. I plod forward.

por Nithin X

Aug 07, 2016

thanks for this course. everything is well explained. we wish to get a course on pervoskite solar cells too.

por Krishanu D

Jan 30, 2017

It was a very knowledgeable course. Please start a course on "Perovskite Solar cells" as well if you can.

por Mouni M

Oct 26, 2016

A very challenging but interesting course. Love how we were guided to research through out the course.

por Ricardo M

Nov 07, 2017

the course is pretty well structured and the topic is very interesting. Keep the good working guys ;)

por jyotiska c

Aug 19, 2017

It is a really wonderful course. I will certainly recommend people in Photovoltaics to go through it.

por Lusia k

Dec 06, 2017

is a well formulated course , and easy to be incorporated in ones busy schedules.Thank you so much

por Ali E A M

Dec 15, 2016

It was stunning course.I I have benefited greatly from my staff.It was really awesome experiment.

por José A G R

Aug 27, 2017

Un hermoso curso en el que aprendí muchas cosas nuevas acerca de las celdas solares orgánicas...

por ABHIROOP D

Nov 30, 2018

Loved this course, the quizzes very medium difficulty and the instructors were very nice too!

por Antonio C R

Sep 30, 2019

Excelente, porém estou com dificuldade para resolver os cálculos.

Onde está o fórum?

Obrigado.

por Julio C M S

Aug 16, 2015

It's pretty good. Very interesting and easy to use. I like the examples and all the figures.

por Caelum A

Oct 13, 2018

Fun to learn about a new and exciting topic. Thanks for opening this to the world :)

por 何文慧

Nov 10, 2017

The course is very interesting and helps to understand organic solar cells in depth.

por Dmytro V

Aug 19, 2015

Very recommended course for beginners in Python and programming. 100% satisfied =)

por Aurangazeeb A K

Oct 30, 2018

An interesting course on Renewable energy. A totally different teaching approach.

por Akshay J

Aug 26, 2015

Great learning experience. A new way of learning things which interests you most.

por Sagar A

May 07, 2016

the course is very helpful,easy to understand ,reading materials were good too.

por Daniel F

Jul 29, 2017

As a Materials Engineering student, this course had a great impact in my life.