Chevron Left
Voltar para Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice

Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice, Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.6
680 classificações
186 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

Melhores avaliações

por JS

Jan 22, 2016

I learned new skills and theory about OPV. It's a very comprehensive and well structured course. I recommend it to every person who wants to improve their knowledge in solar panels technology.

por ES

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

Filtrar por:

182 avaliações

por ABHIROOP DEY

Nov 30, 2018

Loved this course, the quizzes very medium difficulty and the instructors were very nice too!

por Muhammad Hassan

Nov 17, 2018

I would like to thank DTU and Coursera Platform for providing this opportunity to learn and discover the amazing world of plastic photovoltaics. The course material is very interactive, arousing the learner's interest by asking quizzes straight in the lesson video.

por Enoch Ssentumbwe

Nov 12, 2018

At first, there was a lot of chemistry which scared me a bit but I like how it was really linked to engineering. I loved it. I got exactly what I wanted to know about OPV technology.

por Zozimus Divya Lobo C

Nov 12, 2018

Good explanation on each headings

por Hamza Rajab

Nov 06, 2018

Interesting learning and very enjoyable.

por Aurangazeeb A K

Oct 30, 2018

An interesting course on Renewable energy. A totally different teaching approach.

por Caelum Armstrong

Oct 13, 2018

Fun to learn about a new and exciting topic. Thanks for opening this to the world :)

por jose navarro berbel

Oct 11, 2018

Extremely good quality.

por Phạm Duy Linh

Oct 09, 2018

A Great course with practical view. Also a course reveals a bright future of organic solar cells. However, it would be better if the course exams have more questions.

por Camilla Sandfeld

Sep 10, 2018

Final quix should contain new questions