Chevron Left
Voltar para Conteúdo, publicidade e Social IMC

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Conteúdo, publicidade e Social IMC da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.7
728 classificações
98 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Want your content to go viral? Who doesn't! It takes a thoughtful, integrated approach to make content that stands out in our increasingly oversaturated world. In this fourth course of the Social Marketing Specialization - "Content, Advertising & Social IMC" - you will learn how marketers are successfully navigating today's media landscape. You will learn why developing engaging content for your audience is an essential component in effective social marketing. A panel of experts will unlock the paid/owned/earned media riddle and replace it with an integrated who/what/where approach that utilizes platform-specific messaging to grow your market share. This course also includes an overview of the integrated marketing communications strategy for social and how it is being deployed around the globe, as well as gamification tips to keep your audiences coming back for more. In addition, you will learn the secrets to advertising on Facebook and other social sites. Additional MOOC 4 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Steffi Decker (Junior Partner, Chong and Koster) * Joey Strawn (Director of Integrated Marketing, Industrial Strength Marketing)...

Melhores avaliações

AH

Feb 06, 2016

This is my favorite course of the series so far. Information dense, the hands-on class project for this unit will help unpack the mystery of A/B split testing using free online tools. Recommended!

RQ

Sep 30, 2019

I recommend this class for it teaches engagement technics for quick low return and it also teaches nurturing techniques for those that take a while to sell but much much higher return

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Conteúdo, publicidade e Social IMC

por Wale S

Nov 13, 2017

Best course on Marketing and Social IMC

por Marco

Jan 29, 2016

V

por Luis M

Feb 11, 2016

Great content...congrats Randy!

por Gayle H

Feb 08, 2016

Ok, course is too good for me, I had some challanges with this one because of my fear factors and trying to apply the information in a relevant way. The content and instruction is more wonderful it's me that is not at this level yet.

por Natasha V

Jan 07, 2016

Really enjoyed learning the Blog.. I really wanted to start having my own and probably it was difficult for me to learn to do the same just by reading. The way it was show here was awesome and simply loved the way Maslows , Blog Promotion and A/B Split testing were covered.

por srikanth n

Jan 30, 2017

very good content

por Mark B

Aug 07, 2017

Excellent course providing valuable insights to approaching social

por Manish T

Jan 08, 2016

A very informative course

por Juan A R P

Jan 25, 2016

Amazing Information, it is helping me turn around my business!! =D Thank you!!

por Yauri

Jan 19, 2016

Excellent.

por Mohammed A K

Oct 05, 2016

amazing course, i recommend it to anyone who want to know more about social marketing!

por violet z

Jun 11, 2016

Excellent source of information

por Gabriel G

Feb 10, 2016

good

por Deleted A

Jan 18, 2016

This is a great course. Randy explains in easy-to-understand steps how to initiate an integrated marketing communications program and how to track and test your efforts. He also does a nice job of explaining why certain steps are important and provides several valuable case studies. To top it all off, several guests appear in his lectures, providing additional insight and real-world examples.

por Selin I B

Jan 16, 2016

Thanks Professor!

por Geoffrey K

Jan 11, 2016

Extremely well explained and great teachers.

por Cristian G G

Apr 22, 2017

It's amazing! I think is one of my favorites in this whole specialization! the videos are super insightful !

por Ioannis P

May 09, 2016

Currently I am acquiring a postgraduate degree in Strategic Marketing Management in one of the UK’s top business schools. I have started this online course because I would like to gain some experience on Content Marketing because I need it for my internship. I have finished the week 3 and I can say that I really like the content and the process of the module!

Personally, I suggest this module to all the students and professionals that they want to obtain useful and practical knowledge regarding Content Marketing and Social IMC.

A big thanks to Northwestern University and to all experts that worked in order to create this module!

por Bruce C

Jan 13, 2016

This course has been an educational adventure in the social media tools being used to expand your presence

por Matthew G

Apr 17, 2016

I had a great time learning new strategies from this MOOC! I can't wait to see what comes next.

por Damian I M

Oct 12, 2017

I was able to learn a bit more about how to do an AB Split test that did not required monetary funding such as Facebook or Twitter. However, this would be applicable to how to run it on the campaigns for the respective profile. However, I had an issue with Hootsuite that was not mentioned in the Peer-Reviewed Assignment. I had posted a message to three platforms: Twitter, Google+, and LinkedIn. However, I had reached the maximum amount of posts on Hootsutie. I think this would be due to the fact that the lecture notes were made before any recent changes to the content and features for free accounts on Hootsuite. I would recommend anyone looking more into how the free posting schedule feature is used and what is the maximum.

por Mounir R

Oct 17, 2017

Awesome Number 1

por Mani R B

Dec 18, 2015

Nice course. Thanks to all the professors.

por Sebastián S

Jan 11, 2016

Excelent

por Anita H

Feb 06, 2016

This is my favorite course of the series so far. Information dense, the hands-on class project for this unit will help unpack the mystery of A/B split testing using free online tools. Recommended!