Chevron Left
Voltar para Conteúdo, publicidade e Social IMC

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Conteúdo, publicidade e Social IMC da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.7
699 classificações
94 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Want your content to go viral? Who doesn't! It takes a thoughtful, integrated approach to make content that stands out in our increasingly oversaturated world. In this fourth course of the Social Marketing Specialization - "Content, Advertising & Social IMC" - you will learn how marketers are successfully navigating today's media landscape. You will learn why developing engaging content for your audience is an essential component in effective social marketing. A panel of experts will unlock the paid/owned/earned media riddle and replace it with an integrated who/what/where approach that utilizes platform-specific messaging to grow your market share. This course also includes an overview of the integrated marketing communications strategy for social and how it is being deployed around the globe, as well as gamification tips to keep your audiences coming back for more. In addition, you will learn the secrets to advertising on Facebook and other social sites. Additional MOOC 4 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Steffi Decker (Junior Partner, Chong and Koster) * Joey Strawn (Director of Integrated Marketing, Industrial Strength Marketing)...

Melhores avaliações

AH

Feb 06, 2016

This is my favorite course of the series so far. Information dense, the hands-on class project for this unit will help unpack the mystery of A/B split testing using free online tools. Recommended!

RR

Feb 17, 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Conteúdo, publicidade e Social IMC

por yinsan

Sep 10, 2017

nice course

por Julio A M C

Feb 18, 2017

Is an awesome course, you can access great and up to date information that allowed you to succeed in your career.

por Christelle C

Jan 13, 2016

Fantastic course well integrated in the overall specialization. Week 3 could eventually be split in two weeks as it is more demanding in terms of peer assessment and lecture.

por Elaine T

Mar 24, 2016

practical and insightful!

por James-Anthony G

Mar 30, 2017

All courses within the Social Media Marketing Specialization have been brilliant. Easy to follow, with step-by-step progression and if you're completely new to Social Media Marketing, you'll find the concepts are taught in a clear and concise way. I totally recommend it.

por Lisa S

Sep 05, 2016

Best course ever!

por Sol A O

Aug 31, 2017

Great!! Do It and learn what really comes at hand in Social KPI and other tactics!.

por Vaylyn R

Dec 08, 2016

My favorite in the specialization thus far

por Matthew G

Apr 17, 2016

I had a great time learning new strategies from this MOOC! I can't wait to see what comes next.

por Damian I M

Oct 12, 2017

I was able to learn a bit more about how to do an AB Split test that did not required monetary funding such as Facebook or Twitter. However, this would be applicable to how to run it on the campaigns for the respective profile. However, I had an issue with Hootsuite that was not mentioned in the Peer-Reviewed Assignment. I had posted a message to three platforms: Twitter, Google+, and LinkedIn. However, I had reached the maximum amount of posts on Hootsutie. I think this would be due to the fact that the lecture notes were made before any recent changes to the content and features for free accounts on Hootsuite. I would recommend anyone looking more into how the free posting schedule feature is used and what is the maximum.

por Ioannis P

May 09, 2016

Currently I am acquiring a postgraduate degree in Strategic Marketing Management in one of the UK’s top business schools. I have started this online course because I would like to gain some experience on Content Marketing because I need it for my internship. I have finished the week 3 and I can say that I really like the content and the process of the module!

Personally, I suggest this module to all the students and professionals that they want to obtain useful and practical knowledge regarding Content Marketing and Social IMC.

A big thanks to Northwestern University and to all experts that worked in order to create this module!

por Mani R B

Dec 18, 2015

Nice course. Thanks to all the professors.

por Sebastián S

Jan 11, 2016

Excelent

por Jey M

Mar 12, 2016

This is great course. It has a lot of high quality content. This is really cool for anyone who wants to be succed with social marketing in the digital world.

por Raja R

Feb 17, 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs

por JUDITH L

Jul 20, 2017

Just so much excellent information.

por Christine Q

Aug 02, 2016

I loved this course because it gives you perspective on using the most effective approaches for the different products depending on the level of commitment you need from the customer. I learned that I was doing way too much work for some clients and the wrong kind of work for others. Incredible. Plus, it gets you primed and ready for the next MOOC. A/B Testing is for Winners

por Martin V

Apr 28, 2017

Very Enjoyable

por Geoffrey K

Jan 11, 2016

Extremely well explained and great teachers.

por Cristian G G

Apr 22, 2017

It's amazing! I think is one of my favorites in this whole specialization! the videos are super insightful !

por violet z

Jun 11, 2016

Excellent source of information

por Gabriel G

Feb 10, 2016

good

por Deleted A

Jan 18, 2016

This is a great course. Randy explains in easy-to-understand steps how to initiate an integrated marketing communications program and how to track and test your efforts. He also does a nice job of explaining why certain steps are important and provides several valuable case studies. To top it all off, several guests appear in his lectures, providing additional insight and real-world examples.

por Yauri

Jan 19, 2016

Excellent.

por Mohammed A K

Oct 05, 2016

amazing course, i recommend it to anyone who want to know more about social marketing!