Chevron Left
Voltar para Conteúdo, publicidade e Social IMC

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Conteúdo, publicidade e Social IMC da instituição Universidade Northwestern

4.7
701 classificações
94 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Want your content to go viral? Who doesn't! It takes a thoughtful, integrated approach to make content that stands out in our increasingly oversaturated world. In this fourth course of the Social Marketing Specialization - "Content, Advertising & Social IMC" - you will learn how marketers are successfully navigating today's media landscape. You will learn why developing engaging content for your audience is an essential component in effective social marketing. A panel of experts will unlock the paid/owned/earned media riddle and replace it with an integrated who/what/where approach that utilizes platform-specific messaging to grow your market share. This course also includes an overview of the integrated marketing communications strategy for social and how it is being deployed around the globe, as well as gamification tips to keep your audiences coming back for more. In addition, you will learn the secrets to advertising on Facebook and other social sites. Additional MOOC 4 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Steffi Decker (Junior Partner, Chong and Koster) * Joey Strawn (Director of Integrated Marketing, Industrial Strength Marketing)...

Melhores avaliações

AH

Feb 06, 2016

This is my favorite course of the series so far. Information dense, the hands-on class project for this unit will help unpack the mystery of A/B split testing using free online tools. Recommended!

RR

Feb 17, 2017

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Conteúdo, publicidade e Social IMC

por Steph L

Apr 15, 2016

More like a 3.5 to 4? Close to 4. The main problem for me with this course was the assignment. I found it a bit unclear. The instructions are clear, but the way to go about completing the assignment was not. The last assignment we had in Course 3 was very specific and even had a video specifically on how to complete the assignment and why each step was important. We were given an example as to how to perfectly complete the assignment to extract the maximum knowledge from the course. In this course, that aspect was a bit lacking

por Greg J

Dec 13, 2018

Great course! This was my first Coursera experience and it exceeded my expectations. Drive on!

por ALLANNA N

Nov 29, 2018

The course was very interesting because gave me at the same time, a general and specific idea about how to create a good content and generate more visits in my pages. It is very important when you want to promote your product/ideas to a different audience and you do not know exactly what to say, how to say and what to show them. Also the course gave me inspiration to create a personal blog - https://allannanigro.wixsite.com/misitio/blog/aventuras-en-tierras-aztecas that allowed me to put into practice all of the content learned during the course. Thank you IBM and Coursera for this excellent opportunity :)

por Nupur S

Feb 26, 2019

The social IMC course is a part of the MOOC4 of Social Media Marketing Specialization offered by Northwestern over 6 MOOCs. The biggest takeaway of this MOOC was its real time application. It actually made me think twice on the ways I deploy my marketing strategy at work.

por Diane M

Sep 19, 2018

Very helpful

por Susana O

May 21, 2018

Very interesting course, the assignments and case studies are very useful to understand the IMC strategy.

por HAMADA S R S

Nov 30, 2016

Awesome course

por Víctor R O L

Jul 03, 2017

Great course!

por ANTONIO T

Sep 25, 2016

Excelente Course. It needs more languages in the subtitles

por Wale S

Nov 13, 2017

Best course on Marketing and Social IMC

por Gayle H

Feb 08, 2016

Ok, course is too good for me, I had some challanges with this one because of my fear factors and trying to apply the information in a relevant way. The content and instruction is more wonderful it's me that is not at this level yet.

por Natasha V

Jan 07, 2016

Really enjoyed learning the Blog.. I really wanted to start having my own and probably it was difficult for me to learn to do the same just by reading. The way it was show here was awesome and simply loved the way Maslows , Blog Promotion and A/B Split testing were covered.

por srikanth n

Jan 30, 2017

very good content

por Mark B

Aug 07, 2017

Excellent course providing valuable insights to approaching social

por Manish T

Jan 08, 2016

A very informative course

por Dzenan B

Jan 06, 2016

Great course with excellent examples and materials.

por Neda B

Jan 10, 2016

Very useful and informative.

por Te'-Lor W E

May 10, 2016

super helpful!

por David A P

Aug 02, 2017

I was missing more access to someone who could give guidance and clear out doubts.

por Marco

Jan 29, 2016

V

por Luis M

Feb 11, 2016

Great content...congrats Randy!

por Juan A R P

Jan 25, 2016

Amazing Information, it is helping me turn around my business!! =D Thank you!!

por Vikas D

Jun 05, 2016

Good detailing and examples shared help to understand concepts better.

por Jody P

Feb 19, 2016

One of the best courses I've taken on Coursera. The lectures are tailored for online learning as opposed to videos of live lectures. They are short and and full of relevant, useful information. This was a huge plus for me because I don't have a lot of extra time to sit through hours and hours of lectures. There were guest lecturers who were experts in the field of social media marketing who provided great insight on the topic. I've utilized many of the strategies learned through this course and the other courses in this Specialization in my own business and have increased my social media following as well as began developing and advertising my blog.

por NATALIA

Jan 20, 2016

very good practical assignments that help you learn smth new, interesting interviews