Chevron Left
Voltar para Estilo avançado com design responsivo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estilo avançado com design responsivo da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.7
estrelas
3,742 classificações
679 avaliações

Sobre o curso

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

Melhores avaliações

MA
19 de Jul de 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

TM
25 de Set de 2019

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

Filtrar por:

551 — 575 de 663 Avaliações para o Estilo avançado com design responsivo

por Mugdha B

30 de Set de 2020

Really great course with a lovely instructor and awesome material. But I think I was looking for a bit more in depth responsive website coding.

por Pratyush R R

23 de Jul de 2020

It was an awesome journey learning new stuff about web design and development especially learning how to make your website platform friendly.

por Luis A Z A

10 de Abr de 2019

Excelente información y muy buena la enseñanza de la instrucctora. Solo me gustaría un poco más de detalles en las explicaciones. Saludos

por Kedar S W

28 de Jun de 2020

This should be updated to the current bootstrp 4 version which is already available. Rest all the concepts are very well explained!

por Mohammed A O

25 de Abr de 2018

It was a great course, I liked the way that doctor colleen teached theis course ... really it was was a great experience , thanks

por Rushabh S B

19 de Jun de 2020

Nice course & its content but need more about Bootstrap. As the content it is just like introduction to it & how to use it.

por Orlando G

20 de Nov de 2019

Lacks advanced exercises in some cases but it covers pretty well the most important CSS concepts for responsive web design.

por Laxmikant M K

5 de Mai de 2020

the use of latest bootstrap 4 is absent in this course. teaching to the hands-on to bootstrap could have been real better

por Mohamed F

23 de Ago de 2016

the course is great but this is a little work as colleen says our hands didn't get dirty a lot but i really like it a lot

por LING H L

23 de Abr de 2020

Bootstrap is a complicated framework. It is hard to apply it to the project with only two lectures materials.

por Akansha J

12 de Mai de 2016

It was a nice course which helps you understand basic concepts. was expecting more peer graded assignments.

por Chantal L P

1 de Mai de 2017

I really liked the course, but I would have loved more clases and practices. Anyway, thaks for all!

por Joe B

5 de Mai de 2016

Does not go into depth on much but provides a nice introduction and reference to continue learning

por Shivangi k

24 de Jun de 2020

i workon this course , it give basic and sharp information about responsive breakpoint,bootstrap.

por Carl A T

29 de Jul de 2018

Good introduction to RWD. Liked that the Bootstrap Framework, Forms and Navigation was covered.

por Sebastian R B

5 de Abr de 2016

Excellent course for anyone who wants to make sure their webpage works on different devices.

por Aseem M

4 de Mai de 2020

I think if peer-graded assignments will NOT be optional, this course will be much better.

por KRISHANT R

26 de Set de 2020

it's very good to get familiar with all the basics stuff andget a great headstart

por TATENDA Y G

4 de Jun de 2016

I think for me this is a walk over. [as at 4 June 2016 ie week 1 of the course]

por Deirdre R

14 de Nov de 2017

Good introduction to the basics of incorporating Bootstrap into your web pages.

por Dhanya

24 de Set de 2016

Gave me base for Responsive Design and an excellent introduction to BootStrap3.

por sadhana k

19 de Dez de 2019

It enhance my skill of design, it helps a lot for me to design my website..

por Kinga

9 de Ago de 2016

Good intro to Responsive Design, although the homeworks could be harder.

por Vishnu T

20 de Dez de 2020

Nice course for beginners who want to understand CSS and bootstrap

por Jenny Y

23 de Mai de 2019

mostly great course to your foundation. Apart from bootstrap part.