Chevron Left
Voltar para Questionnaire Design for Social Surveys

Questionnaire Design for Social Surveys, University of Michigan

4.4
251 classificações
69 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course will cover the basic elements of designing and evaluating questionnaires. We will review the process of responding to questions, challenges and options for asking questions about behavioral frequencies, practical techniques for evaluating questions, mode specific questionnaire characteristics, and review methods of standardized and conversational interviewing....

Melhores avaliações

por VB

Jan 17, 2016

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

por TP

Sep 08, 2017

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

Filtrar por:

66 avaliações

por Siyad Abdi Elmoge

Aug 30, 2018

A very nice Course in the Social Surveys, very talented Professors in the Survey Field!

por Felicia Robinson

Aug 28, 2018

I found it hard to hold my interest since the instructors' voices were so mono-toned. I found myself having to replay many videos as my attention span wasn't there. Otherwise, the class was very informative. Although I do not develop surveys for a large number of respondents, I can still apply many of the

por Baguinebie Bazongo

Jun 13, 2018

Lot of thing I learnt were new

por Lucia Isabel Burneo Hurtado

Jun 06, 2018

It was very time consuming, however very interesting. Maybe less hours of video if so many readings are requested. Try to balance video time and reading time.

por Mikelle Caine

May 17, 2018

The content is useful but it's really dry and hard to focus on.

por Zena Patton

May 15, 2018

Great course! The opportunity to learn from a prestigious program in survey design and development is a plus!

por Nevila

May 05, 2018

I enjoyed the course, but:

- more real examples should be used and illustrated

and the measures should be taken that the revision of the assignment from the peers should be done in proper time. Because the attendant can not progress to other courses as the capstone course within the deadline of specialization purchase.

por Georgina Catacora-Vargas

May 01, 2018

Useful, focused and complete content.

por Darren Street

Mar 09, 2018

Great class for helping one lay out a proper review

por Anthony R. Artino, Jr.

Feb 20, 2018

Fantastic introductory course!