Chevron Left
Voltar para Elaboração de questionários para pesquisas sociais

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Elaboração de questionários para pesquisas sociais da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.5
estrelas
383 classificações
90 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will cover the basic elements of designing and evaluating questionnaires. We will review the process of responding to questions, challenges and options for asking questions about behavioral frequencies, practical techniques for evaluating questions, mode specific questionnaire characteristics, and review methods of standardized and conversational interviewing....

Melhores avaliações

VB
16 de Jan de 2016

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

TP
7 de Set de 2017

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 88 Avaliações para o Elaboração de questionários para pesquisas sociais

por Timothy C A

17 de Nov de 2016

So much material! The presentations are engaging and well-paced. The presenters showed an appropriate level of candor about the behavior of both respondents and interviewers.

por Fariza A T

24 de Mar de 2016

Interesting course! Thank you for the instructors. I will definitely try some other courses by these authors and University of Michigan.

por Thomas R

10 de Nov de 2016

I am in the process of applying for a PhD that will entail developing a questionnaire de novo, and this brief course has been immeasurably helpful in identifying components of questionnaire design that require careful consideration. It is only a taster, and there is certainly a lot more to read up on around the topic, but it has provided a sound basis to grow on. I would highly recommend it for anyone who is new to survey methodology, or is even slightly interested in knowing how the design of surveys can influence results.

por Renato P L

13 de Mar de 2017

The course is useful. Help everybody who want to design a questionnaire. The course content an overview about methodological issues, measurement errors as a consequence of skip some considerations in design the questions or the mode chosen. The project of the course, which you have to draft a questionnaire speed up the learning process. In general, the course delivery what it is promise.

por Andrew R O

7 de Dez de 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was a narrowly-defined topic (Questionnaire Design) that was well-explored; this makes the course feel like you are actually learning something and does not feel overwhelming in the slightest. You feel you are actually learning a skill rather than a subject. Further, the professors were clear in their teaching methods.

por Autumn P

26 de Nov de 2015

This course was very engaging.The reading materials took time to complete, but were essential to fully grasp the video lectures. I have already been able to apply some of these teachings to an unrelated field! Very enjoyable and rewarding. Thank you!

por Denise R

15 de Abr de 2019

It all makes sense when dealing with data collection in view of questions that an institution or individual may have. It's the starting point for most research efforts and I am delighted for this chance to learn more.

por Vinay B

17 de Jan de 2016

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

por TRAN N P

8 de Set de 2017

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

por Tennyson T

22 de Jun de 2017

Really great course with very talented instructors. I knew nothing about the material before starting the course, but learned so much.

por Virgil H

23 de Nov de 2020

Very technical but easy to follow, and great evidence offered to give the rationale for the guidance on best practices.

por howardavery

9 de Jan de 2016

Very good course! I learned much more than what I expected! It is also great help for my psychology course and project.

por Asim A

28 de Jan de 2017

very knowledgeable course it opened the door to my further study thanks a lot our professors for your hard work .

por Zena P

15 de Mai de 2018

Great course! The opportunity to learn from a prestigious program in survey design and development is a plus!

por Ioannis S

14 de Fev de 2021

I did learn a lot of theoretical and practical skills for creating my own questionnaire, thank you very much.

por Cortney S

9 de Jan de 2017

Easy to understand, and lots of practical considerations and instructions for designing your surveys.

por lankoti d

7 de Jan de 2021

In-depth knowledge on components say interviewer, respondent and questionnaire and its relation.

por Peter H

23 de Out de 2020

questionnaire design is more attractive than you think, and so many skills and techniques.

por Toni W

28 de Mar de 2017

This course was exceptional helpful for my thesis research preparation and completion. :)

por Siyad A E

30 de Ago de 2018

A very nice Course in the Social Surveys, very talented Professors in the Survey Field!

por Silvio C C M

26 de Abr de 2019

Este curso me genero habilidades importantes para el desempeño de mi trabajo

por Jenny F

31 de Mar de 2016

Very well structured course, with thoughtful and sensible quiz reviews.

por EIKNOOR K

18 de Out de 2021

Excellent content; excellent professors; everything was comprehensive

por 华彤延

11 de Jan de 2016

a really charming teaching staff , a highly applicable metholodgy

por Luiz F C L

23 de Jan de 2017

Clear, practical videos accompanied by quality reading material.