Chevron Left
Voltar para Elaboração de questionários para pesquisas sociais

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Elaboração de questionários para pesquisas sociais da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.5
estrelas
401 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course will cover the basic elements of designing and evaluating questionnaires. We will review the process of responding to questions, challenges and options for asking questions about behavioral frequencies, practical techniques for evaluating questions, mode specific questionnaire characteristics, and review methods of standardized and conversational interviewing....

Melhores avaliações

VB

16 de jan de 2016

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

TA

16 de nov de 2016

So much material! The presentations are engaging and well-paced. The presenters showed an appropriate level of candor about the behavior of both respondents and interviewers.

Filtrar por:

76 — 92 de 92 Avaliações para o Elaboração de questionários para pesquisas sociais

por Yoshi N

23 de abr de 2019

A good overview of questionnaire design elements.

por Muhammad T S

5 de dez de 2016

Good course. Useful for research students.

por Zamir M

15 de ago de 2016

Could be more practical.

por LATHRO

7 de dez de 2019

Really valuable insight

por Takayuki K

25 de mai de 2016

Very useful.

por MONAMI C

22 de jun de 2016

good

por Felicia R

28 de ago de 2018

I found it hard to hold my interest since the instructors' voices were so mono-toned. I found myself having to replay many videos as my attention span wasn't there. Otherwise, the class was very informative. Although I do not develop surveys for a large number of respondents, I can still apply many of the

por Lucia I B H

6 de jun de 2018

It was very time consuming, however very interesting. Maybe less hours of video if so many readings are requested. Try to balance video time and reading time.

por Danish U

5 de nov de 2015

There should be more than just lectures. I find the overall content to be very exciting but at times the lectures get a little boring and monotonous maybe.

por María E D B G

2 de ago de 2019

Is is a good course, though ironically some of the questions in the quizzes are a bit long and confusing...

por Ashley P

11 de nov de 2016

Not quite what I expected. More on the role of the interviewer than the actual design of questionnaires.

por Mikelle C

17 de mai de 2018

The content is useful but it's really dry and hard to focus on.

por Steven I

26 de mar de 2016

The material is useful, but the execution is poor. There were numerous quiz questions that I think they just had coded wrong on their end. I think they need to carefully look at the questions with the most incorrect answers and ask themselves if they've made a mistake. Also, this might be the first time they've tried making a peer-reviewed project part of the course, but they did a poor job. They made it a homework assignment for week 2, but didn't make it clear that it wasn't due until the end of the course, even though Coursera sends you emails saying it's due soon. This caused a great deal of confusion. Some of the required readings also had broken links. It's odd nobody on their end checked those the week the material was taught. They do provide a lot of useful supplemental material (though often pay-walled).

por Sarah Y

2 de mai de 2016

Readings were not necessary for the course and quizzes were extremely difficult, seeming to be worded in an attempt to stump students, and many questions were not from the course lessons. Videos very dry and boring.

por Maria

4 de nov de 2015

Bad quality slides and presentation. not possible to use headphone since it was on mono not stereo. Interesting topic but not well executed to fit online learning

por walid s

17 de out de 2015

the instructor voice are so calm , so i cannot concentrate well

por Christopher E

31 de out de 2015

topic is interesting however the lecturers not quite lively