Chevron Left
Voltar para Elaboração de questionários para pesquisas sociais

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Elaboração de questionários para pesquisas sociais da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.4
estrelas
296 classificações
75 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will cover the basic elements of designing and evaluating questionnaires. We will review the process of responding to questions, challenges and options for asking questions about behavioral frequencies, practical techniques for evaluating questions, mode specific questionnaire characteristics, and review methods of standardized and conversational interviewing....

Melhores avaliações

VB

Jan 17, 2016

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

TP

Sep 08, 2017

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Elaboração de questionários para pesquisas sociais

por Thompson v A

Feb 28, 2016

This is a great course, very interesting and helpful.

por Orlando E C

Nov 26, 2015

Very useful course for research purposes. Thanks!

por Benjamin L

Jun 08, 2016

Well structured, clear and easy to understand.

por Gbolagun O

Feb 04, 2017

Very detailed and comprehensive module.

por VASILIKI D

Nov 25, 2015

Very helpful and interesting course!!!!

por Georgina C

May 01, 2018

Useful, focused and complete content.

por Jaime A

Sep 15, 2016

Excellent, I really enjoyed it!

por OMAR R P

Jun 05, 2016

Excellent course. I recomended.

por Baguinebie B

Jun 13, 2018

Lot of thing I learnt were new

por Anthony R A J

Feb 20, 2018

Fantastic introductory course!

por Tanja S

Feb 14, 2018

Excellent course!

por geng f

Jun 01, 2016

it is pretty good

por Vivek K S

Jan 12, 2016

Excellent Course!

por Untung S

Nov 14, 2016

Great course!

por Ana D

Feb 08, 2016

Great course!

por Adrian O R V

Oct 25, 2015

Excelemte

por Monu S

Jan 29, 2016

very goo

por 姚翔

Jan 26, 2016

perfect!

por Owen M T

Dec 04, 2016

This is a thorough course on Questionnaire Design. I have found it very rewarding for those who are interested in research knowledge. After completing this part of the course I am left wanting to attempt at least some of the other parts particularly those dealing with data analysis and hopefully learn about soft ware that might be available as an aid to data analysis. I recommend the course to those who desire to approach their research assignments in a more scientific way.

By way of a general comment I would suggest that course material and examples be as internationally representative as possible. some of the presentations assume that participants understand the American social developments and the research preoccupations.

por Mark D

Nov 18, 2015

The material is a bit dry, but it's essential to writing effective survey questions. The course is well designed and easy to follow. Thanks to the University of Michigan and the University of Maryland for offering this interesting course. I hope to see additional offerings in survey research methods from these professors in the future.

por Nevila

May 05, 2018

I enjoyed the course, but:

- more real examples should be used and illustrated

and the measures should be taken that the revision of the assignment from the peers should be done in proper time. Because the attendant can not progress to other courses as the capstone course within the deadline of specialization purchase.

por Stanislav K

Dec 27, 2015

Very helpful. But could be more interactive, more activities to do. Maybe include peer assessed tasks where we can create good questionnaire items by each topic. Lecturers are like frozen - no or very little emotions.

por Veerajith

Mar 27, 2016

Pros: Excellent material, great that slides are available for download

Cons: The videos are much too long and have too much detail that could just be added as footnotes in the slides.

por leila z

Oct 31, 2015

very informative course, covers several aspects of questionnaires. Many examples are provided although references are a bit old but i suppose that they are seminal research works.

por carlos c

May 12, 2016

A well thought course on the composition of items. The main strength is that it is supported both by the expertise of the speakers and academic literature.