Chevron Left
Voltar para Quantum Mechanics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Quantum Mechanics da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.6
estrelas
409 classificações
77 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Course 2 of Statistical Thermodynamics presents an introduction to quantum mechanics at a level appropriate for those with mechanical or aerospace engineering backgrounds. Using a postulatory approach that describes the steps to follow, the Schrodinger wave equation is derived and simple solutions obtained that illustrate atomic and molecular structural behavior. More realistic behavior is also explored along with modern quantum chemistry numerical solution methods for solving the wave equation....

Melhores avaliações

SB

Jul 29, 2020

Amazing tutorial and presentations. Got a lot of information and enriched my knowledge in quantum mechanics.\n\nMy sincere gratitude to Mr. John W. Daily for guiding me through this course.

DS

May 25, 2020

This Course on Quantum Mechanics is well organized and easy to understand. Course has been excellently delivered by Instructor. I recommend this course to physicist.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 77 Avaliações para o Quantum Mechanics

por Allan J G V

Apr 20, 2020

There's only one assignment needed to get certified... What you learn on the course never gets actually evaluated at all. It's all watching videos.

por ABHISHEK M

Mar 28, 2020

I'm so great-full to attend your lecture, thank you for arranging such a course.

As a BSc freshmen from Kerala,i was so curious to learn Quantum mechanics.And this course could tech my quarantine leave due to COVID 19.

Thank you sir

Thank you Colorado university

por Dr J R

Apr 28, 2020

Respected sir

Coursera online classes very useful in our life like videos, materials and practice quiz so that we have utilized the time in the period covid-19 for the lock down

Thank professors of Colorado Boulder University

por Dr. P K S

May 25, 2020

This Course on Quantum Mechanics is well organized and easy to understand. Course has been excellently delivered by Instructor. I recommend this course to physicist.

por Shubham M A

May 06, 2020

The teachers were good, and it was a very interesting course

por SHASHI K R R

May 10, 2020

I understand the importance of quantum mechanics. Thanks.

por Dr. B R V R

May 03, 2020

Very Useful and Good Lecture by Prof. John W. Daily

por DR. R P

May 05, 2020

Very good explanation given by course coordinator

por Bilal K

May 11, 2020

A well-organized course on quantum mechanics.

por RAMESH B G

May 07, 2020

VERY USE FUL COURSE THANK YOU VERY MUCH SIR

por POLAGANI S K

May 06, 2020

Good concept .but not that much interesting

por PARSHWA V

Apr 07, 2020

teaching material was very helpfull

por Pallab K G

May 01, 2020

Short precise and quick to grasp.

por V

May 09, 2020

GOOD VERY USEFUL FOR ME

por mahendranath t

May 01, 2020

Nice course

por Peddhoju v

May 08, 2020

Good

por Sonalisankar

May 07, 2020

Good

por Soumyadeep B

Jul 29, 2020

Amazing tutorial and presentations. Got a lot of information and enriched my knowledge in quantum mechanics.

My sincere gratitude to Mr. John W. Daily for guiding me through this course.

por TASHIN A A

Jul 14, 2020

Great to meet Dr. John W. Daily

He surely made the syllabus and his instructions vivid and clear which helped a lot. Thanks !

por Navneet P

Jul 16, 2020

it's a good course for a basic and conceptual understanding of quantum mechanics.

por Abhishek K

Jul 24, 2020

Best instructor and wonderful teaching style and I love quantum.

por ANDREA G M O

Jul 23, 2020

very good it explains you the basics of Quantum Mechanics

por Athira P

Jun 28, 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE MATERIAL AND DESCRIPTION

por MONIKA K

May 12, 2020

A good and full of knowledge session

por KATANGURU L

Jul 12, 2020

very informative interesting course