Chevron Left
Voltar para Mecânica quântica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mecânica quântica da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.5
estrelas
610 classificações
124 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Course 2 of Statistical Thermodynamics presents an introduction to quantum mechanics at a level appropriate for those with mechanical or aerospace engineering backgrounds. Using a postulatory approach that describes the steps to follow, the Schrodinger wave equation is derived and simple solutions obtained that illustrate atomic and molecular structural behavior. More realistic behavior is also explored along with modern quantum chemistry numerical solution methods for solving the wave equation....

Melhores avaliações

SB
28 de Jul de 2020

Amazing tutorial and presentations. Got a lot of information and enriched my knowledge in quantum mechanics.\n\nMy sincere gratitude to Mr. John W. Daily for guiding me through this course.

DS
24 de Mai de 2020

This Course on Quantum Mechanics is well organized and easy to understand. Course has been excellently delivered by Instructor. I recommend this course to physicist.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 124 Avaliações para o Mecânica quântica

por Vedang S D

13 de Set de 2020

good

por Fulvio R F A

31 de Ago de 2020

cool

por Rishi R

16 de Ago de 2020

nice

por Venkatesh R

7 de Ago de 2020

Nice

por Nithin A

27 de Jul de 2020

Good

por Deleted A

26 de Jul de 2020

Good

por Dr.Kanike R K

2 de Jul de 2020

nice

por 177Y1A0361

11 de Jun de 2020

Good

por PAVAN K A

8 de Jun de 2020

GOOD

por 197Y5A0317

7 de Jun de 2020

Good

por 187Y1A0305

3 de Jun de 2020

good

por NIRMAL R Y

4 de Mai de 2020

good

por Aakash A

5 de Out de 2020

Wel

por Camila G

2 de Set de 2020

Top

por DINESH K

19 de Mai de 2020

.

por Giulio M

19 de Mai de 2020

To sum up, it's an interesting content, explained in a short time. About the project, it's NOT too related to this course, so it can be a bit difficult to provide the right answer! At least an hour of study outstide the course and the platform is required, to understand what the problem is and how to provide the right answer. About the theory, I was interested in Shrodinger's equation, well explained! Maybe I would have preferred more examples of real application rather than molecular shapes and configurations.

por Soumaya J

30 de Ago de 2020

Thank you very much for this course, I have learned many things...However I have noticed that the course is 90% mathematical formulas and I as an engineering student prefer to learn much more about physical and/or chemical phenomenons and thus the information would be stuck within my head forever.

I thank you again very much , it was a very good experience and honor for me to learn from such a great university. Thank you for your time and consideration

Sincerely,

por Rashmi R K

28 de Jun de 2020

A little hard course. The instructor for this course handled it very well. I felt that the problems presented for discussions were a bit hard. I couldn't answer one of the questions and hence I felt I did not have sufficient knowledge to answer it. If some sort of examples as to how to approach certain problems were given, it would have been easier and helpful. I am thankful for this course.

por Ma Y

22 de Out de 2020

Great explanations and course structure. But there are simply too few exercises given, which makes some of them hard to follow. The exercise/assessment part of this course needs some major modifications.

por R. S A

7 de Out de 2020

the course is itself a beautiful subject

but only one thing to say is without teaching any kind of calculations telling to attend the answers to the question is not at all good

plz look into it

por B S H

3 de Jun de 2020

A good course with a good syllabus. There are minor errors. I also request the instructor to perform elaborate simplifications to complicated equations present in the slides.

por Sarfuddin A T

24 de Mai de 2020

The Professor successfully presented the concise introduction to the course theme. Link to useful suggested resources could be helpful for the learners.

por VAMSI R S G S - A

3 de Set de 2020

This course was pretty good for learners but for basics or for any other things they need to go through the other classes related to this one..

por Kevin A M H

7 de Jul de 2020

It's a great course, should have more test and questions. It is all, according to the information , it's very valous and details.

por Tupuivao V

1 de Nov de 2020

This course is brief and precise. It has allowed me to understand more about Quantum Mechanics in a very short period of time.