Chevron Left
Voltar para Mecânica quântica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mecânica quântica da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.5
estrelas
618 classificações
124 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Course 2 of Statistical Thermodynamics presents an introduction to quantum mechanics at a level appropriate for those with mechanical or aerospace engineering backgrounds. Using a postulatory approach that describes the steps to follow, the Schrodinger wave equation is derived and simple solutions obtained that illustrate atomic and molecular structural behavior. More realistic behavior is also explored along with modern quantum chemistry numerical solution methods for solving the wave equation....

Melhores avaliações

SB
28 de Jul de 2020

Amazing tutorial and presentations. Got a lot of information and enriched my knowledge in quantum mechanics.\n\nMy sincere gratitude to Mr. John W. Daily for guiding me through this course.

DS
24 de Mai de 2020

This Course on Quantum Mechanics is well organized and easy to understand. Course has been excellently delivered by Instructor. I recommend this course to physicist.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 124 Avaliações para o Mecânica quântica

por Richard A B D

22 de Mai de 2020

That's unnecesary

por Yosef T

8 de Set de 2020

bad

por Benjamin B

19 de Ago de 2021

This course was very informative and helpful. It also forced you to learn the equations and derivations. I really enjoyed the quality of the content. Thank you John and the University of Colorado Boulder for supplying this course through Coursera!

por Soumyadeep B

29 de Jul de 2020

Amazing tutorial and presentations. Got a lot of information and enriched my knowledge in quantum mechanics.

My sincere gratitude to Mr. John W. Daily for guiding me through this course.

por Utkarsh D

26 de Ago de 2021

It was a Great Learning experience. I certainly learned about a lot many new things related to Quantum Mechanics. Thank you Professor Daily !!

por TASHIN A A

14 de Jul de 2020

Great to meet Dr. John W. Daily

He surely made the syllabus and his instructions vivid and clear which helped a lot. Thanks !

por R.Punithapriya

13 de Jun de 2021

This course is very useful to me ,more informations are gathered in my self from this course

por Valentina S J

12 de Nov de 2020

I love this topic and I really enjoyed the lessons, I have learned so much. Thanks

por Navneet P

16 de Jul de 2020

it's a good course for a basic and conceptual understanding of quantum mechanics.

por Abhishek K

24 de Jul de 2020

Best instructor and wonderful teaching style and I love quantum.

por PH181108068 P

31 de Mar de 2021

It is very helpful for students to understand concepts clearly

por ANDREA G M O

23 de Jul de 2020

very good it explains you the basics of Quantum Mechanics

por Yilmar S S H

10 de Jan de 2021

un curso muy completo y con conceptos muy claros

por NITRO , C (

18 de Out de 2020

I learned so much more about quantum mechanics

por Athira P

28 de Jun de 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE MATERIAL AND DESCRIPTION

por SHREYA M

23 de Set de 2020

Wonderful course. I have learned a lot.

por MONIKA K

12 de Mai de 2020

A good and full of knowledge session

por KATANGURU L

12 de Jul de 2020

very informative interesting course

por Ashima S

8 de Jun de 2020

its really great for keen learner.

por Melisha Q

26 de Jun de 2020

good course and well explained

por Benjamin C C

2 de Jul de 2020

I loved the course, very good

por Rishi D

8 de Ago de 2020

PDF provide were very good.

por fazurulla m

14 de Jul de 2020

It's great session of class

por Sabbir A

10 de Jul de 2020

A perfect course to enroll.

por Abhinav

6 de Set de 2020

Informative.Thank you.