Chevron Left
Voltar para Mecânica quântica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mecânica quântica da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.5
estrelas
644 classificações
126 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Course 2 of Statistical Thermodynamics presents an introduction to quantum mechanics at a level appropriate for those with mechanical or aerospace engineering backgrounds. Using a postulatory approach that describes the steps to follow, the Schrodinger wave equation is derived and simple solutions obtained that illustrate atomic and molecular structural behavior. More realistic behavior is also explored along with modern quantum chemistry numerical solution methods for solving the wave equation....

Melhores avaliações

SB

28 de jul de 2020

Amazing tutorial and presentations. Got a lot of information and enriched my knowledge in quantum mechanics.\n\nMy sincere gratitude to Mr. John W. Daily for guiding me through this course.

DS

24 de mai de 2020

This Course on Quantum Mechanics is well organized and easy to understand. Course has been excellently delivered by Instructor. I recommend this course to physicist.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 127 Avaliações para o Mecânica quântica

por Kevin A M H

7 de jul de 2020

It's a great course, should have more test and questions. It is all, according to the information , it's very valous and details.

por Tupuivao V

1 de nov de 2020

This course is brief and precise. It has allowed me to understand more about Quantum Mechanics in a very short period of time.

por Haoxin

20 de set de 2020

it's nice organised and guided us through, it could be clearer in some illustration and explanation.

por Shaheen s

9 de jun de 2020

Wonderful course there students can learn a lot that is useful for their career

por Aravind.T

29 de jul de 2020

It is very useful to learn wave function and diatomic molecules

por Awais A

10 de mai de 2021

Good enough but not as detailed as it should had been.

por Nayyab

7 de jul de 2020

I AM HAPPY TO RECEIVE THIS OPPORTUNITY.

por M V

28 de abr de 2020

its real easy to understand.

por Sumit k

27 de mai de 2020

goodmway of teaching

por Pankaj A

16 de set de 2020

Good for bigneners

por Miguel A G P

8 de ago de 2020

Faltan más tareas

por Namrata G

9 de jul de 2020

A good course

por Kalaivanan K

3 de jan de 2021

Very usefull

por LINGAMPET U K

23 de mai de 2020

Good topic

por Deleted A

28 de mai de 2020

Excellent

por Divya M

26 de mai de 2020

Very good

por Dr.FAKRUDDIN B S

3 de mai de 2020

Very Good

por Sheneya F

19 de out de 2020

Good

por SAKSHI J

8 de set de 2021

4.5

por PRASHANTH T

5 de jul de 2020

h

por Pathorn T

14 de mai de 2020

The course contains most of the essential topics in basic quantum mechanics which is good. The instructor explains things in an easy way. The only problem I have with this course is that it is not as detailed as I thought it would be. But if your aim is just to get the basic concepts of quantum mechanics, I really recommend this course!

por Sumit B

18 de jul de 2021

Went somewhat deep into the theoreticals but not deep enough into complex equations, philosophies and implications. Could have been better. Some practice example problems would have been better.

por Sk S

17 de fev de 2022

quantum mechananics course is very intresting course ,teachers is very good teching

por Mohit S

24 de mai de 2020

Course is very knowledgeable but equations sucks.

por Sri C K L G

17 de ago de 2020

It has only one test to get the certificate