Chevron Left
Voltar para Psicologia Positiva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Psicologia Positiva da instituição Universidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel HillUniversidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel Hill

4.7
estrelas
5,560 classificações
1,658 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Melhores avaliações

JC

2 de jul de 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

BA

2 de set de 2020

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

Filtrar por:

1501 — 1525 de 1,655 Avaliações para o Psicologia Positiva

por Achyuthsai

28 de mai de 2020

It was really amazing ,I loved it thanks coursera for providing such a beautiful course :) THANK YOU❤❤

por Tokunaga Y

4 de ago de 2020

I have learned how to set positivity in my heart and how important the micromoments of positivity. Than

por Emma G

4 de out de 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and I can now approach my social interactions with a new perspective.

por Ivanna M T A

7 de mai de 2021

The information was very helpful but the pace was a bit slow without more interaction and feedback.

por B H S

1 de jun de 2020

The Course very usefully to today working conduction due stress. We need relax and positive engery

por Vanessa K

18 de out de 2020

Really enjoyed Dr Fredrickson's perspective, easy to follow and got a lot of value out of it.

por AKHILA A

4 de ago de 2020

This course was very helpful especially regarding the current situation of the pandemic.

por Sanz P

3 de fev de 2016

interesting but not usefull enough, maybe I have been going through the courses too fast

por Cherryl P

8 de jul de 2020

Beautiful experience! It helps a lot on a personal level. Will surely recommend others.

por Douglas E

5 de abr de 2022

Overall interesting topic. Some of the longer videos were harder to stay focused on.

por Ding X

15 de mar de 2019

It is useful for me cause I have never reach the field. And thank to the teachers.

por Richa S

13 de jan de 2022

​I love how the course is setup! It was fun listening to all different viewpoint!

por Charles T

22 de out de 2020

Like you know the content like you know is like you know is excellent you know.

por Venugopala P S

8 de abr de 2020

Good connection of health, emotion and psychology. Good demo of the meditation.

por Kartikey G

4 de out de 2017

Insightful course, helps you understand the basic notions of human positivity

por Angelayi k y

29 de jul de 2020

thanks for courser , I learn how to manage the relationship when workshop .

por Amanda N

14 de mar de 2020

Good course about finding connection, love, and micro moments of positivity.

por MAURIZIO M M

27 de jan de 2020

Achei muito bom , mas senti necessidade de um material de apoio estruturado.

por Kiong M Y

9 de set de 2020

Clear explanation and interesting as many are based on personal experience

por Bagekari A A

11 de jun de 2020

It's very useful in our career. Because it's important to stable mentally.

por Usha M K

5 de mai de 2020

Good course if you really want to have an idea about positive psychology.

por Chiara S

19 de jul de 2017

Il faut pas mal de suivi pour les exercices donc une certaine motivation.

por hector_ruizg

28 de abr de 2016

Great content, but too much video for me since i prefer reading about it.

por Elise B

27 de jul de 2020

A great course which emphasises the importance of genuine positivity

por Avni U

13 de fev de 2019

I enjoyed hearing each session & practicing meditation. Many thanks!