Chevron Left
Voltar para Psicologia Positiva

Psicologia Positiva , Universidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel HillUniversidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel Hill

4.6
2,069 classificações
643 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Melhores avaliações

por JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

por RP

Jun 11, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It is a area that bleeds into other fields of study and can be applied in many different settings. I enjoyed the varying uses of visuals, videos, and discussions

Filtrar por:

634 avaliações

por Claire Stadhouder

Apr 11, 2019

I very much enjoyed this course and found the information very helpful and valuable to everyday life and beyond.

por Parteek

Apr 05, 2019

It was a great experience and learning to the things of positive psychology.The videos and lectures helped me a lot to go through the daily world life concepts of psychology very easily, I will be very greatful if I further get an opportunity to work or learn something new under these teachers.

por UPINDERJEET SINGH

Mar 31, 2019

SIMPLY AWESOME AND ENLIGHTENING.

por Léopoldine FOUQUES

Mar 20, 2019

very interesting

por Danielle Dailey

Mar 18, 2019

amazing insightful and all around a great reminder :)

por Gavin 't Lam

Mar 17, 2019

Easy program to follow inspiring content

por Ding Xia

Mar 16, 2019

It is useful for me cause I have never reach the field. And thank to the teachers.

por Jaison Cook

Mar 07, 2019

Barbara Fredrickson is a leader in the Positive Psychology movement for good reason. She is steady and measured in explaining and demonstrating her broaden and build framework as well as the importance resonating positivity. This offers decent insight into an important area of Positive Psychology.

por Kathleen Shea

Mar 05, 2019

The science is so strong and well presented. The meditations are enriching even for a long-time meditator. The assignments skillfully make the applications to "real life" and finally, the supporting resources offer a treasure trove of additional information and scholarship and tools for maximizing the possibilities of positive resonance.

Thank you Dr. Frederickson and team!

por Patricia Lynn Tanner

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent introduction to Positive Psychology. Dr. Fredrickson is easy to understand, and expresses concepts well.