Chevron Left
Voltar para Psicologia Positiva

Psicologia Positiva , Universidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel HillUniversidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel Hill

4.6
2,000 classificações
629 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Melhores avaliações

por JC

Jul 03, 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

por RP

Jun 11, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It is a area that bleeds into other fields of study and can be applied in many different settings. I enjoyed the varying uses of visuals, videos, and discussions

Filtrar por:

620 avaliações

por Anoush Davies

Feb 14, 2019

i loved the course. Barbara Fredrickson is an amazing lecturer and i enjoyed every second of the course. I am planning to use obtained information in my work and to study and learn more about positive psychology especially about the way it works with children. Plus i am much more positive myself now :)

por Avni Uchat

Feb 13, 2019

I enjoyed hearing each session & practicing meditation. Many thanks!

por Valerie Kushata

Jan 21, 2019

Great and insightful course, highly recommend it.

por Narayanan Mosur Viswanathan

Jan 18, 2019

Fantastic teaching. Would love to learn more from Dr. Frederickson

por castellarnau odile

Jan 15, 2019

Thank you Dr B. L. FREDRICKSON for this course. thank you for the books Positivity and Love 2.0

I enjoyed discovering, learning with you. The way you present and explain Positive Psychology makes it so clear to understand and experiment. Thanks to you I am now able to understand better Connections as paramount for Life. Only Connect !

por Jayesree Appadoo Ungamootoo

Jan 13, 2019

Thank you . It was uplifting and refreshing to see that psychology is turning toward seeking what are positive in people instead of focusing on the negative.I

por Andrea Torres Saldúa

Jan 10, 2019

Excelente curso, buena introducción a la psicología positiva

por Natalia Mchedlishvili

Jan 10, 2019

Thank you for this experience!

por Issam Ali Abbas

Jan 01, 2019

It was a beautiful course

por Alyssa Nisha Jones

Dec 29, 2018

A really great introductionary course. I would recommend this to everyone!