Chevron Left
Voltar para Psicologia Positiva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Psicologia Positiva da instituição Universidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel HillUniversidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel Hill

4.7
estrelas
5,560 classificações
1,658 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course discusses research findings in the field of positive psychology, conducted by Barbara Fredrickson and her colleagues. It also features practical applications of this science that you can put to use immediately to help you live a full and meaningful life....

Melhores avaliações

BA

2 de set de 2020

This course entitled Positive Psychology changed my perspective in life and cultivated more positivity that will not only stregthen my social relationship, my personality, mindset but also my health.

JC

2 de jul de 2018

One of the best psychology courses I have taken. I have learned so much and how simple it is to implement these principles into everyday life. Thank you for providing this rich material to all of us.

Filtrar por:

1476 — 1500 de 1,653 Avaliações para o Psicologia Positiva

por Fatmah

4 de ago de 2017

I learned about the 10 positive emotions and their effects on the immune systems. I learned many things about the importance of the metta meditation

Thanks Dr. Barbra

por Dani M

7 de abr de 2021

Very interesting, I loved the way you tried to get me involved in all the conversations. I'm leaving here with a new way of thinking over my everyday accions.

por Vallari S

10 de ago de 2020

The course content was great but I personally felt that the class was a bit less engaging.

Loved the material and knowledge that came out of this.

Thank you!

por Alfonso S

30 de dez de 2020

Muy buen curso, recomiendo ampliamente! Brinda lineamientos sencillos e interesantes de como lograr entender y mejorar el día a día de uno y quien te rodea.

por Saskia W

6 de out de 2015

Good information and very interesting thoughts! Everybody should familiar him/herself with this theory, could make us all a bit nicer, happier and positive!

por Florinda d O F

11 de set de 2021

Excelente curso. Aprendi muito neste curso. As atividades são muito diversificadas e os vídeos muito bons. Deu pra aprender muita coisa nova.

Parabéns!

por Abigail B

28 de dez de 2020

This course was very great, but a little slow at times. Interesting to understand how positivity can affect our physical beings and emotional states.

por Muhammad Z

5 de dez de 2015

I think this is a vrey great course for all psychology lover because any one able to take a lot of information from this course in a very short time.

por Hronis P

15 de fev de 2021

It is more like a group therapy than a course, but very interesting indeed. The reading time needs correction (It's far more than it is suggested).

por Vinod S

29 de jul de 2020

Positive psychology explained in very simple terms. This course teaches you ways to develop and radiate positive emotions in every day life.

por IOANNIS V

2 de mai de 2021

an excellent introduction to positive psychology. I highly recommend it either to people who deal professionally with mental health or not.

por Md. S M

7 de set de 2020

I learnt so many things which is very helpful for my mental peace. And I have known so many acadamic researches about posative psychology.

por Umesh T

17 de ago de 2015

It was very interesting Course to develop your positive emotions and have a deep insight of it. Well explained and very Important course .

por NIHARIKA Y

4 de set de 2020

Got to learn a lot. That meditation in week 5 was best. I was in another world. Felt so light. Positivity and meaning of micro-moments.

por Ashley S

26 de set de 2017

I really enjoyed the vibe of the lectures / group discussions, and the journaling prompts. And no graded assignments, so no stress.

por Konstantin T

27 de jan de 2016

One sweet, short course, providing the required answers to anyone interested in learning about Positive Psychology. Enjoyed it!

por Evanthia F

21 de out de 2015

A very interesting course, with many helpful tools.

The only reason it gets 4 stars instead of 5, is that i found it too easy.

por Donna M E

28 de jul de 2018

Sometimes the content moved slowly. Not sure why there was a panel - interactions were limited. Overall content was good...

por Gerardo R G

5 de out de 2016

Good class. The discussion format with the group chatting was a little tedious even though the information was interesting.

por Agnieszka B

16 de jun de 2017

It's a very fine attitude and nice professor, but the participants could have more energy to show this positive attitude.

por Jacqueline C

16 de set de 2015

Love this course. Would have liked a little bit more depth in the studies and science around the topics presented.

por Alyson S

4 de set de 2017

Great course, very positive, well taught, occasionally a little sugary. Still, good lessons on good feels.

por Neill A B

2 de mar de 2016

Great content and well presented, learned a lot and enjoyed the lessons. Thanks for making this available.

por Achyuthsai

28 de mai de 2020

It was really amazing ,I loved it thanks coursera for providing such a beautiful course :) THANK YOU❤❤

por Tokunaga Y

4 de ago de 2020

I have learned how to set positivity in my heart and how important the micromoments of positivity. Than