Chevron Left
Voltar para Psicologia da Popularidade

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Psicologia da Popularidade da instituição Universidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel HillUniversidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel Hill

4.7
estrelas
930 classificações
241 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The level of popularity you experienced in childhood and adolescence is still affecting you today in ways that you may not even realize. Learn about how psychologists study popularity and how these same concepts can be used in adulthood to be more successful at work, become better parents, and have a happier life....

Melhores avaliações

JD
20 de Fev de 2016

This course has been absolutely terrific! The knowledge and insight this has briefed me with has been very useful, and makes more than a lot of sense. Thank You Mr. Prinstein, and Thank You Coursera!

HC
10 de Mai de 2018

This was amazing, really interesting, well presented. A good insight into how our friendships while of school age can impact on our adulthood and how this is so often repeated down the generations.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 238 Avaliações para o Psicologia da Popularidade

por Lara G

13 de Nov de 2020

What a fantastic course on an extremely interesting topic. I really enjoyed it and thought the lecturer was fantastic, presenting everything clearly at the right pace. Thank you so much.

por Luz R C S

3 de Set de 2020

The course has really helped me to have another view regarding popularity and work in pairs in addition to the links that can be created and how much importance is given in our lives.

por Arpita N

3 de Mai de 2020

I absolutely LOVED the professor and how he taught everything. Also, my whole school experience makes sense after doing this course. Would definitely go and study more about this now.

por Sara G

16 de Jun de 2019

This is a great course. I have learned a lot of valuable information about how the American Society works.

The instructor is very engaging and knowledgeableabout the subject.

por Jaison C

20 de Abr de 2019

This was an interesting exploration, Dr. Mitch Prinstein is really interested in the subject, too, it shows and drew me into the topics. Great time, good information.

por Meenakshi V

19 de Jun de 2020

The class was really good and informative. This was a new dimension to look at kids and adults if they have deviant behaviours or are rejected. Thank you very much

por Maria R V H

5 de Nov de 2018

I'm from Perú and I found it really interesting. All the lectures are very clear. I can relate what I learned here with the social interaction I see at work.

por Elena V

14 de Dez de 2017

The course is well structured, videos are brief and Dr. Prinstein dialectic makes the topic very approchable, clear and interesting. I've really enjoyed it!

por Thanit V

21 de Nov de 2015

This course is great. It provides us with the useful information not only for improving our knowledge, but also for applying it to improve our life.

por Xiaoding X

16 de Jul de 2020

The professor is so cute! The content are so knowledgeable with many scientific information, it helps with my psychology study, worth to learn it!

por Scott W

1 de Jun de 2018

The things I took away from this course is as fascinating as they are practical in applying to everyday life. This is everyone a course should be.

por Anna

21 de Jan de 2016

Great course, beyond all expectations! Gives very structured info on social behavior patterns and outcomes from that behavior. Highly recommended.

por Sofia S

12 de Dez de 2015

I love this course, I am new to coursera and have a passion for psychology and have gained lots of useful knowledge from this. 10/10 i recommend.

por TOMAS R C

17 de Nov de 2020

Excellent. The test were a little hard compared to other courses, specially if you are not english native speaker as I am. Thank you very much.

por Nofar W

25 de Mai de 2020

A fascinating course! Dr. Mitch Prinstein teaches with a lot of passion and knowledge, making this course one of the best I have ever learned.

por Kat B

12 de Mai de 2017

I loved this course. It was very addicting and educational. I strongly recommend this course, especially, to the parents with young children.

por João P d S P

28 de Ago de 2020

Curso muito bom! Completo e de linguagem simples sobre o tema, amei, muito bom para iniciantes sem experiência alguma na área da psicologia.

por Tuana C

30 de Jul de 2020

I am really glad to be here... That was awesome!!! I learn a lot, I will use and develop my information at my future career :) THANK YOU !!

por Валерия М

9 de Dez de 2020

Very interesting course on the problem of popularity in childhood and how it affects future life. Thank you for such informative lectures!

por Ahmad I A A I

6 de Out de 2020

I like how it is not too complex as it is really for beginners to learn! Good job for keeping the content succinct and easy to comprehend.

por Rexavia E S

6 de Fev de 2016

This course is extremely in-depth and thorough, and provides much insight into the world of what makes us want to be "part of the crowd."

por SRI R K A

31 de Jul de 2020

It was a very interesting course and the way everything was explained was awesome! The teaching made it easy to understand the concept.

por Robert G S P

27 de Abr de 2020

Nice academic overview with quizzes on the topic of popularity. It would be helpful to have slide deck available for future reference.

por Sarah T

14 de Dez de 2015

I like the prof. He's funny. Lectures are easy to understand. Everything is really well explained and the visuals are quite helpful.

por Shanise G V

7 de Ago de 2020

This course is the best course I have taken so far! Very engaging, and the instructor explains studies and information really well!