Chevron Left
Voltar para Psicologia da Popularidade

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Psicologia da Popularidade da instituição Universidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel HillUniversidade da Carolina do Norte em Chapel Hill

4.7
estrelas
930 classificações
241 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The level of popularity you experienced in childhood and adolescence is still affecting you today in ways that you may not even realize. Learn about how psychologists study popularity and how these same concepts can be used in adulthood to be more successful at work, become better parents, and have a happier life....

Melhores avaliações

JD
20 de Fev de 2016

This course has been absolutely terrific! The knowledge and insight this has briefed me with has been very useful, and makes more than a lot of sense. Thank You Mr. Prinstein, and Thank You Coursera!

HC
10 de Mai de 2018

This was amazing, really interesting, well presented. A good insight into how our friendships while of school age can impact on our adulthood and how this is so often repeated down the generations.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 238 Avaliações para o Psicologia da Popularidade

por Thamires C V D

6 de Ago de 2020

It is the most interesting course I have ever taken on the platform, it clarifies many things that we ended up not understanding.

por Millern J

9 de Jan de 2018

The course content is fascinating! Mitch does an exceptional job detailing concepts and breaking them down into simpler language

por Amina S

1 de Set de 2019

The course was very good. It was very detailed and the explanation was very good. The professor explained everything so well.

por George M

16 de Jul de 2017

A little bit american-centric, sometimes a bit difficult to follow however a course on popularity is something worth taking.

por Osafo G

16 de Nov de 2020

This course provided me with some knowledge and understanding on how children , teens and young adults behavior pattern

por Mahwish I

29 de Jun de 2020

I learnt a lot from the course, however, quizzes are very difficult, especially, Module 5 is almost imposible to pass

por Roberta C

5 de Jun de 2019

As a teacher of high school students, I found this course incredibly useful in understanding the world of my students.

por Mohamed I E

2 de Out de 2018

It was such great experience to gain. Many things were cleared fair enough that have had been blurry for a long time.

por Adriana A E

11 de Mai de 2021

Excelent course, it was interesting to take this tour to all lf the studies about popularity and its efects in life.

por Taylor A

11 de Mai de 2020

This was one of the most interesting psychology classes I have ever taken. I wish there were more course like this!

por Mitali K

13 de Out de 2017

It was an excellent course which resolved most of my misunderstandings about popularity and gave me deeper insight.

por Elena M

20 de Jun de 2020

Helped me get a better understanding of others around me as well as myself. Very helpful and it's worth your time.

por rezvan s

11 de Ago de 2017

great course! Had real implications in my daily life and can be used to improve the quality of individual's lives.

por Stephen S

9 de Mai de 2017

Very interesting and very useful both for self-reflection and especially if you are a parent or work in education.

por Nabham G

30 de Abr de 2020

Suprised to know of such kinds of research studies. Quite interesting stuff, a lot of things didn't know before.

por Kyle Y

18 de Dez de 2015

Very interesting. Something I never knew mattered as much really does. The course has added to my curiosity.

por Noel J

15 de Set de 2020

Absolutely enlightning, satisfying and provides insight to matters that are really important in life.

por Lucas F

13 de Mai de 2017

Very Interesting for all those who are somehow related to education as well as personal development.

por Shevantika N

14 de Jul de 2017

This was one of the best online courses I've taken. Very informative with real world implications!

por Erasmo U

1 de Fev de 2017

I was unable to finish the course but I learned so much and was very excited about every lesson.

por Yaren Ü

8 de Mai de 2020

This course was very useful for me, ı can say that my perspective on popularity has expanded.

por Zahra L M

15 de Mar de 2016

One of my favorite psychology courses so far. Well explained by Dr.Mitch. Highly recommended.

por Rim I

3 de Dez de 2020

very interesting and informative, made me think of my school days and current life. loved it

por Diane N

6 de Dez de 2016

Excellent course !! Parents, teachers anyone who is interested in psychology should sign up!

por Brandi J W

16 de Dez de 2015

The best course I have ever taken in my whole collegiate career and online class experience.