Chevron Left
Voltar para Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks da instituição Google Cloud

4.8
estrelas
1,471 classificações
202 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

Melhores avaliações

SS

24 de mai de 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR

30 de mai de 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 202 Avaliações para o Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

por Bijaya B

11 de out de 2020

Excellent video's, I feel like I can configure any kind of network's in the cloud Now.

por Deleted A

27 de mar de 2019

This course gave me a very interactive platform to practice various labs.

thank-you

por Ted G

7 de mar de 2019

This course has some good discussions on GCP Networking. Labs were fairly good.

por Watch K

10 de mai de 2021

Best course for those who want to understand more deeply networking in GPC.

por Gaurav Y

23 de ago de 2020

A must course for understanding of network in gcp.

por bhupesa p

10 de mai de 2020

Confidence building after working in Cloud.

por Pablo D

5 de jan de 2019

Little problems in labs. Excellent course.

por Michelle K

21 de fev de 2021

Practical and well delivered content.

por Gobind J

2 de jan de 2019

More quizzes would have been nice.

por Ranga A

26 de out de 2019

Very useful and well explained

por JAGDISH S R

7 de set de 2019

Good to learn GCP Network

por Josuah P

21 de jun de 2020

Good basic overview!

por Emil D

20 de dez de 2018

Some errors in labs

por Borja P

18 de jul de 2019

Great content

por Thanasan M

28 de abr de 2021

good job

por Annu T

25 de mar de 2020

Thanks

por Huynh K L

27 de dez de 2020

Great

por angelo d c

11 de fev de 2021

nice

por Rane A

27 de set de 2020

my account have blocked due to my mistake when i performing quick lab practical please help me to solve that problem

por Sirius W

26 de mar de 2021

I encounter two provisioning problems in two of the labs.

por Sarah H

15 de set de 2021

good course!

por Ruan J

3 de abr de 2020

repetitive

por Ayush S

18 de abr de 2020

Focuses on procedures and doesn't provide context on what is being done. You're likely going to tune out in few minutes.

por Max O Z B

27 de dez de 2020

Should reduce on the amount of duration for each lab from 2 hrs to 1 hr per lab

por Aurelien K

10 de mar de 2021

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.