Chevron Left
Voltar para Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks da instituição Google Cloud

4.8
estrelas
1,404 classificações
196 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

Melhores avaliações

SS
24 de Mai de 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR
30 de Mai de 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 197 Avaliações para o Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

por Rafael S C

26 de Mai de 2019

Amazing this course, deep view of load balance and network of GCP!

por bobby c

16 de Mai de 2019

Absolutely awesome course and really well delivered

por Akwo-Fese E

7 de Mai de 2019

Coming from a networking background, it was great to see how the software defined services such as firewalls and load balancers are delivered with the Google Cloud. The labs are great way to apply the knowledge learnt. In addition the source referencing per slide for each topic is great for keeping an archive of key topics.

por Harold M

4 de Abr de 2019

This is a very complete course on GCP Networking. It includes: VPC and Firewall Rules creation, VPC Peering, HTTP (Layer 7) Load Balancing, TCP Load Balancing and Internal Load Balancing.

It also covers Cloud Armor for mitigating DDoS attacks.

Thanks!

por MAYER R S

27 de Jan de 2021

That was a great experience can learn and live lab to Google Cloud, I very love it. Thanks.

por Shivbihari P

29 de Set de 2021

fantastic, it give me understanding how networking work in google cloud , how firewall play crucial role in managing the security , how we can automate things with gcloud shell, also give better understanding of load balancer with networking concept.

por Gloria A

11 de Nov de 2020

It was a great course very challenging the contents well explained. I particularly liked doing the hands on labs, However, I had some issues with the scores, sometimes despite following all the steps got error messages but they were resolved quickly.

por Tharanga H

13 de Jul de 2019

I did not have much networking experience prior to this course, as I am coming from a software development background. However, I was able to grasp the concepts discussed here with few outside refreshers on subnetting.

Great stuff!!

por Xishu

13 de Set de 2020

This course is a must learn for any serious developer using GCP because network related knowledge is everywhere in cloud services. The course itself is very well designed and taught. The labs are also useful exercise! Thank you !

por sonu k s

25 de Mai de 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

por Andreas K

20 de Set de 2019

Very useful course for understanding how to configure networks on GCP. Fills in a lot of the gaps in understanding I had after taking the Google Cloud Architect Specialisation.

por Sachin S R

31 de Mai de 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

is a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

por Shanti R

26 de Out de 2019

Awesome course, learned so much about load balancing and creating buckets. Instructor was the best. He explained everything, took his time and explain the materials and labs.

por Charito T N

3 de Mai de 2020

That's a lot of information, it takes a lot of practice. I was like back and forth each navigation on GCP. It was fun! I didn't realized now I know how to navigate.

por Ben W

14 de Dez de 2019

Very enjoyable and informative course! Just about the right length, the right level of detail and difficult enough to be challenging without feeling like a drain.

por Matt S

15 de Nov de 2019

The labs were occasionally confusing and the order of operations was a bit off, but I learned a lot from this course. Much more than the GCP introduction course.

por Gavin S

9 de Dez de 2018

A comprehensive course providing in-depth discussion and hands-on experience of configuring many networking scenarios that are applicable to many situations.

por Shanu S

15 de Jul de 2020

I love the the way that instructor has explained the concepts and also the implementation via labs, that too with good explanation. Cheers to Philipp Maier

por Atiq Z

11 de Nov de 2019

Really helpful course for understanding the networking in gcp and for load balancing configuration. Learn lot of new related to gcp. Thank for this course.

por Islam Z

14 de Jan de 2021

Thank you so much, Google for providing us this course that was too easy to understand, also, I'd like to thank Mr. Philipp Maier.

por Pedro V C

8 de Mar de 2021

la terminal de google cloud shell, tarda mucho en cargar, y algunas veces la plataforma de google, tambíen tarda en cargar

por Balaji K

10 de Nov de 2019

Instructor are very clearly indicating the course.. Additionally if there are some PDF notes summary that would be nice.

por Gimhan D

25 de Abr de 2021

Thanks for the great content of this course. Labs are really helpful to understand and have hands-on experience of GCP.

por Wilbert V Z

28 de Jul de 2020

Very clear explanation! Hope to start to work with this new knowledge and begin the last course of this specialization!

por CHEN B K L

19 de Jan de 2021

A Very Interesting VPC Peering and Shared Peering Modules and most interesting is the Load Balancing Implementations