Chevron Left
Voltar para Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks da instituição Google Cloud

4.8
estrelas
1,469 classificações
202 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

Melhores avaliações

SS

24 de mai de 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR

30 de mai de 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 202 Avaliações para o Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

por Widasun W

7 de jan de 2021

very interesting course. i learnt lot of things.. thanks goolre.thanks coursera and COL . special for mr. piliphs

por Esteban T

10 de mai de 2019

El curso esta muy completo, ademas las explicaciones que utilizan son del mundo real y muy bien fundamentadas

por Shafiq A

3 de dez de 2019

A highly recommended course for network engineers and for people who wants to learn networking in the cloud.

por German G R

6 de set de 2020

Excelente, nuevos temas que amplian el campo de aprendizaje con buenos laboratorios que refuerza la teoria.

por Miguel P

1 de jan de 2019

Recomendable para iniciar el conocimiento de las redes y las opciones de balanceadores de carga sobre GCP

por Fabiano d S B

22 de set de 2020

Excelente curso. Mas meu nome saiu sem o acento. Em outros cursos saiu correto. Eu gostaria da correção.

por Nagendra K

3 de jul de 2019

Great Lecture. Lab obstacles are tricky. But the environment is tricky & slow during showing credential.

por Cheikh B

18 de fev de 2020

Excellent course i really learned many things and the course is very clear and easy to understand.

por Damon R

3 de jan de 2019

Could use more practical labs, but given the broad topic, the course is well balanced overall.

por Joel G

10 de nov de 2020

very clear content, very good labs. I would have appreciated some more details on Cloud NAT

por JOSE A V H

17 de ago de 2020

buen curso, muy buena idea para algun ingeniero en redes que se introduce al mundo de cloud

por Aby A

3 de nov de 2018

Networking module was a fantastic intro to advanced networking available in Google cloud.

por José R V

23 de abr de 2020

Genial, videos no largos y pesados, curso técnicocomo buscaba y excelentes laboratorios

por Paul F P M

9 de mar de 2019

muy buen curso que permite tener un conocimiento profundo de networking en google cloud

por Jerricho G

23 de jun de 2020

I'm satisfied with this course, next i want continue learn about google cloud platform

por Xiao M G

29 de mar de 2021

Essential for understanding network infrastructure and traffic flow for cloud natives

por Julio A E Z

22 de mar de 2020

Beautiful, I loved it. Thanks for everything. You are the best company world wide.

por Arya S

16 de set de 2019

This is a very good course to understand the Networking in GCP. the Lab was superb

por Harish K

29 de jun de 2020

Brainstorming course. I liked the way presenter explaining the course. Thank you

por Luis E A

20 de jun de 2019

Excellent for me learn about Networking using GCP. it has been very enriching

por Jair R

29 de dez de 2018

Great Intro to netwotking fundamentals! Easy to follow coursework and labs!

por Sam P Y

6 de nov de 2019

Fantastic use of theory and practical. The post-lab reviews are great too.

por Timur G

3 de mar de 2019

Great cource! It is very convenient that labs are demonstrated afterwards.

por Wawan W

27 de out de 2021

Very useful course. Very informative. The Lab projects is easy to follow

por Manishankar S

29 de abr de 2020

it is a very good course teaching you fundamentals for Cloud Networking