Chevron Left
Voltar para Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks da instituição Google Cloud

4.8
estrelas
1,469 classificações
202 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

Melhores avaliações

SS

24 de mai de 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR

30 de mai de 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 202 Avaliações para o Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

por Wu Q

30 de nov de 2018

very good

por Clemilson O

4 de mar de 2021

Show!!!

por Mohammad N

25 de jul de 2021

thanks

por Muhammad Z H

23 de nov de 2019

Thanks

por Laurentius A

11 de ago de 2021

Yeah!

por Rodrigo M

24 de nov de 2019

Great

por Ahmad Q N

25 de set de 2019

Great

por Horacio O Q

12 de jan de 2022

good

por Benjamin Q H M

10 de jun de 2021

good

por Himanshu G

7 de jul de 2020

snjs

por Nelson M

5 de jun de 2020

cool

por Brian A H

3 de abr de 2020

Well

por Charith D A

18 de mar de 2020

good

por Atichat P

22 de out de 2018

Good

por Jesse P A

20 de ago de 2020

:)

por Brant

7 de fev de 2019

Second course done! Comparing to "Instructors for Core Infrastructure", this time the course switched the lab exam and "Demo review". That means, now you will take lab exam first, then instructor in "Demo review" will walk through the lab exam for you, which I think it is better. Networking is a big domain and especially load balance is not easy, so one thing I would suggest the course to improve is that, maybe arrange more lab exam and more details about the underlying technologies.

por Michael M

21 de mar de 2021

Overall the path to 'Google Cloud Security Professional Certificate' including this course is really straight forward. All courses are really identifying my gaps I have with GCP. The labs are fun and let you rethink how you perform some tasks. Really like the courses so far. There are sometimes issues with the labs work recognition hence I give 4 stars instead 5.

por Paul O

4 de ago de 2020

There are definitely things which could be better explained, especially in the load balancing section - feels like the difference between classic networking / routing and software defined one is completely swept under. Otherwise the labs are very useful.

por Nathan W

29 de jan de 2021

I think this course is very clear and concise. I managed to complete all the lab but I will admit, a few of them just didn't want to work right. So I recommend that they try and polish them a bit more...

por Terrance T

18 de mai de 2022

This was good course. There was a decent amount of overlap between this and the courses in the Cloud Architect path, so I would've liked to have gotten credit for that and skip over some of the videos.

por Robert S L

4 de mar de 2019

Some labs had confusing (trying to get the command to take) endings and if you made an error, the difficulty in correcting it seem impossible to make right. But overall a good course.

por Patrick B

12 de out de 2019

Superior course that emphasized knowledge retention by promoting assignments and labs that help to synthesize learning.

por Carlos E E R

27 de mai de 2021

Buena introducción, falta un panorama previo sobre algunos conceptos pero en general es entendible.

por LIM K K J

23 de abr de 2021

Interesting and challenging, able to grasp the concept and how to implement networking in GCP

por Andre C

29 de jan de 2021

Good course. It really explained the fundamentals and applications of networking well.