Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégia: o que os gestores podem apreender com a filosofia - Parte 1

Estratégia: o que os gestores podem apreender com a filosofia - Parte 1, CentraleSupélecCentrale-Supélec

4.7
389 classificações
127 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

In the expression “creative thinking”, the keyword is not creativity; the keyword is thinking. With the help of great philosophers, you will rediscover the art of thinking. To help leaders to be rigorous even without figures, great philosophers have lots of ideas. Managers are invited to rediscover the art of thinking. They should understand the role of mental models, realize the importance of cognitive bias, agree on clear definitions and efficient criteria etc. Creativity demands the ability to unshackle ourselves from conventional ways of thinking, to "think outside the box". But we need to go a step further. Once outside the box, we need to construct a new box or boxes (that is, new intellectual frameworks or models) to help us structure our thinking. Only once we have done so can we generate truly game-changing ideas....

Melhores avaliações

por VI

Feb 28, 2017

Very engaging and I appreciate the style of Luc's lectures, catering to both left and right brained people. Really loved all of the lectures and would like to take one of his classes in person!

por PK

Jan 12, 2016

Fun and entertaining romp through the history of philosophical ideas with lots of great ways of thinking about how to apply them to the modern world of business management!

Filtrar por:

125 avaliações

por Garry Schulz

Mar 26, 2019

This is a wonderful course. It would be easy to treat the content in a superficial sort of way but I found it rich and multi-layered. I've downloaded the video lectures and have already watched some of them a number of times over, finding some new insight with each viewing. This is a course that should change the way you think about thinking and about the way we typically do and don't think in our commercial lives. Very highly recommended!

por Anton Atanasov Kolev

Mar 06, 2019

Great course! I was able to learn new and usefull information and how to think out of the box. Recommended!!

por Raghavendra

Feb 07, 2019

Exceptionally well designed and presented an a very interesting way. It is based on practical philosophy it is helping me to understand many challenges in organisations and a way to address it. One of the best courses i ever did !!

por Jason Rose

Nov 12, 2018

I

por Earl Miller

Apr 07, 2018

Love this course. I am re-watching the videos to learn the material better. Luc de Brabandere has done an excellent job writing this course. I love how he has woven philosophy into the thought process of management, leadership, and life in general. Thank you. Will there be a PART 2? Let's hope so!!!

por Robin Alistoun

Apr 06, 2018

Well worth while course for anyone interested in thinking, change or strategic planning. Well presented and interesting

por María del Consuelo Ortiz Reguer

Feb 13, 2018

Excelente y original.

Muchas gracias!

por Alexandre Rivet

Feb 11, 2018

amazing! Luc de Brabandère is the best

por Leila Tamara Alexander

Jan 15, 2018

Outstanding!

por Nikos Fountas

Jan 09, 2018

Very interesting topic and well presented