Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégia: o que os gestores podem apreender com a filosofia - Parte 1

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégia: o que os gestores podem apreender com a filosofia - Parte 1 da instituição CentraleSupélecCentrale-Supélec

4.7
estrelas
410 classificações
134 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the expression “creative thinking”, the keyword is not creativity; the keyword is thinking. With the help of great philosophers, you will rediscover the art of thinking. To help leaders to be rigorous even without figures, great philosophers have lots of ideas. Managers are invited to rediscover the art of thinking. They should understand the role of mental models, realize the importance of cognitive bias, agree on clear definitions and efficient criteria etc. Creativity demands the ability to unshackle ourselves from conventional ways of thinking, to "think outside the box". But we need to go a step further. Once outside the box, we need to construct a new box or boxes (that is, new intellectual frameworks or models) to help us structure our thinking. Only once we have done so can we generate truly game-changing ideas....

Melhores avaliações

VI

Feb 28, 2017

Very engaging and I appreciate the style of Luc's lectures, catering to both left and right brained people. Really loved all of the lectures and would like to take one of his classes in person!

HK

Oct 06, 2019

I absolutely loved this course. It provides a toolkit to think about organisational strategy and can be useful for everyone working for an organisation, but especially for senior managers.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Estratégia: o que os gestores podem apreender com a filosofia - Parte 1

por Antonino B

Aug 24, 2015

The course was Amazing: clear presentation full of passion.I really enjoyed it!

por Nelson A

Oct 06, 2015

Excellent course and very thought-provoking. The instructor is very inspiring.

por Maria J P

Oct 17, 2015

Brilliant! Fascinating, funny and deeply engaging. I love every minute of it.

por Deepak S K

Aug 11, 2015

Must for creative thinkers in business. Well designed and presented. Thanks.

por Tomek C

Feb 17, 2016

The course is perfect. The assignments and grading are not well developed.

por Engin D

Sep 13, 2015

Great course for self reflection and development of management skills.

por Xin L

Aug 25, 2016

very inspiring! Thanks for the wonderful course and Luck's sharing.

por preethi a

Feb 16, 2016

It is an exceptionally interesting, thought-provoking course !

por Esmeralda G

Sep 27, 2015

It is a fantastic course for anybody interested in innovation.

por AHOTI

Mar 10, 2020

Excellent course. Need to read and read again. It opens minds

por Edith M B C

Aug 24, 2015

I like it very much!! Is super objective, fast and specific.

por Andre Z

Jun 01, 2016

Fresh new approach to change and the perception of change.

por Luis A Z

Aug 18, 2015

This course is amazing! Prof. Luc. is a fantastic teacher!

por Ricardo T

Feb 03, 2017

Fantistic performance of the distinguished Professor.

por sheikha

Nov 23, 2015

the best course, please bring Part 2 of this course.

por Diogo C d R

Sep 27, 2015

Fantastic...a punch in our undesrtand of perception!

por Lennis N

May 22, 2016

Very practical. So useful in the life. Recommended!

por Yannick T

Jun 02, 2017

A really interesting course with a lot of examples

por John P

Aug 18, 2015

One of the Best Courses. Please open PART II also.

por Sebastian I

Sep 08, 2016

Wonderful presented, meaningful and rich content

por Xavier H

Aug 27, 2015

That's a great MOOC giving keys in thinking

por Joshua T

Dec 14, 2015

very clear and relevant to everyday living

por Nikos F

Jan 09, 2018

Very interesting topic and well presented

por Oleksandr K

Sep 09, 2015

The best course I have currently passed!

por Alexandre R

Feb 11, 2018

amazing! Luc de Brabandère is the best