Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo da instituição Universidade Luigi Bocconi

4.7
estrelas
5,332 classificações

Sobre o curso

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Melhores avaliações

PM

1 de mar de 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK

30 de jan de 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

Filtrar por:

1001 — 1025 de 1,300 Avaliações para o Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

por Agustin L d m

11 de nov de 2022

good

por Qurban B

19 de jan de 2022

good

por KAVISHNA R

28 de nov de 2021

Good

por Allison J P A

30 de jun de 2021

cute

por 袁依婷

15 de fev de 2021

good

por Malavika .

21 de nov de 2020

Good

por MAHAISWARI M

26 de set de 2020

good

por 19UBAA118

30 de ago de 2020

Nice

por JEETHA R

24 de ago de 2020

Good

por JEETHA R

23 de ago de 2020

Good

por Akshay N

10 de jul de 2020

GOOD

por Ho K Y

9 de mai de 2019

good

por NS

16 de mai de 2017

Exce

por Luiza d C C

24 de out de 2022

.

por Ammar m

28 de abr de 2022

SS

por Aman K

2 de dez de 2021

hs

por MD. R A

18 de abr de 2019

5*

por sandra

22 de out de 2015

:D

por Maria P A R

3 de fev de 2022

.

por Kyrie

20 de ago de 2020

por Daiana D

25 de abr de 2020

I will give my opinion in Spanish first and then in English. Spanish: El curso realmente me gustó mucho! Lo único que realmente no me gustó fue que se supone que es un curso para realizarlo en cualquier parte del mundo, y no es así lamentablemente. Porque para hacerlo bien, hay que conocer absolutamente todo de europa a nivel cultural. Yo conocía las marcas por mis viajes y por verlas en redes sociales, pero realmente en muchas preguntas se me dificultaba la respuesta, no porque no supiera el contenido sino porque era algo más cultural que de conocimiento de estudios del curso. Estaría bueno que no piensen unicamente en que todo el mundo que realiza el curso sepa absolutamente la historia de cada marca europea o de EEUU poniendola como ejemplos en los test. Más alla de eso, el curso es muy didáctico y enriquecedor. Lo recomendaría, pero solamente a las personas que tengan un conocimiento previo de marcas e historia europea. Gracias. DAIANA DEMAIO @daidemaio - English: I really liked the course! The only thing I really didn't like was that it is supposed to be a course to take anywhere in the world, and unfortunately it is not. Because to do it well, you have to know absolutely everything about Europe on a cultural level. I knew the brands from my trips and from seeing them on social networks, but in many questions it was really difficult for me to answer, not because I did not know the content but because it was something more cultural than knowledge of course studies. It would be good if they did not think only that everyone who takes the course absolutely knows the history of each European or US brand, putting it as examples in the tests. Beyond that, the course is very educational and enriching. I would recommend it, but only to people who have a prior knowledge of European brands and history. Thank you. DAIANA DEMAIO @daidemaio

por yaya j

31 de mar de 2022

Overall this is an excellent course! Below I will list my opinions in details on this course.

Pro:

1. it is a well-designed course which overall covers many important and new concepts about Fashion and luxury management.

2.It provides rich course lectures (PPTs) and reading materials as well as quizzes for each chapter to help students refresh and memorize the learned concepts.

3. many case study materials and video clips for further understanding.

Particularly this course provided many cases/interviews from Europe and Italy companies, which are very valuable for American and Asian audiences/students.

Con.:

1.  Some links for reading materials are invalid. Please check them.

2.  Some reading materials are a little old and need update. For example, some articles were written in 2015 or 2016. Fashion develops very fast. Especially, fashion has experienced some important changes during the pandemic period. So the course materalis needs to update in time.

3.   Given that the professors are not English native speakers, some video scripts are not well-presented. However, at least the course sliders can be reorganized in layout and needs a word-proof by an English native speaker so that they are better to read and understand. That is a main reason why I did not give the course a 5 score but only 4 score.

por Angela S

13 de abr de 2020

I learnt a lot. Teachers were great, pretty straight forward and clear with what they want you to understand. My only problem was the translation and punctuation in some of the Slides provided in the course. Also, kind of hard to understand what my teacher is saying in the video because of the accent. If I don't read the subtitles, I wouldn't have completely understood certain words. In addition, in the exams, there were some questions with a multi-choice format that mentioned certain BRANDS that are not worldwide known. I had to google them in order to understand the question in the exam. Didn't like that, since this course is for students around the world. Overall, a good course, good teachers. Exams format can improve.

por S T

26 de ago de 2020

This course gives very much useful information for the person who doesn't know anything about luxury fashion. It covers almost every aspects of the luxury compaines. Well designed course with proper contents in a interactive manner. I learned so many things and the background works of a luxury brands. It would be very much helpful for my career. I like the portions of interviews directly with the company personnels very much because it is very much informative when someone inside the company shares the knowledge about the industry. Overall it definitely gives you a crystal clear big picture about the luxury fashion industry.

por Serafino P M

25 de mai de 2018

I think this was a great course if you plan on entering into the fashion/luxury industry. I learned a lot of things about the terminology of the industry especially. If you are working on a luxury business venture, this is definitely a course your should take. I began to see things differently after I took this course and i believe that it will serve me well. The only drawback I can think of is the fact that some things are not fully explained. Maybe it's not a beginners course and maybe it requires some prior knowledge about the industry. All in all, I gained from this course. Definitely worth the cost.