Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo da instituição Universidade Luigi Bocconi

4.7
estrelas
5,005 classificações
1,250 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

Melhores avaliações

VK

30 de jan de 2020

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM

1 de mar de 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

Filtrar por:

1026 — 1050 de 1,241 Avaliações para o Gestão de empresas de moda e artigos de luxo

por Lavi P S

5 de ago de 2020

Very interesting learning related to the fashion and luxury industry. I

Suggestion for a course update with the latest information and few more modules to highlight changes taken place for industry in the last few years, and redefined the fashion and luxury market.

por Natalia K

7 de mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this course, I’ve got a lot of useful and structured information. All the Models were really engaging. My only recommendation is to update the reports and articles you refer to during the course, as nowadays information is changing each day.

por Camilla M

25 de mai de 2020

The lessons are very interesting but they need to be updated. They require a medium knowledge of management / marketing (I don’t think it’s an easy course if you are a beginner).The pronunciation of the teacher (one of them, in particular) isn’t good at all.

por Lucía P

30 de abr de 2022

The content of the course is not bad, but one of the instructor speaks English in a way it is sooo hard to understand her, I just had to read the lessons because it was impossible to follow. Would have been better if she just spoke Italian with subtitles.

por Emmy

30 de dez de 2019

The Italian can be difficult to understand at times, and I feel that some parts of the course were redundant, but otherwise great and very informative! Wish it could be updated. It is quite outdated, especially considering how fast commerce is moving.

por thamiris p d a

22 de nov de 2021

C​ourse is quite good, with a lot of information, especially if you're a begginer in fashion ans luxury industry. I didnt give 5 stars, because not all videos work and the english from the tutors are a bit broken and hard to understand sometimes.

por Paula V A

21 de abr de 2020

Very interesting if you are interested in fashion management. There is a lot of new think you can learn about retail, communication and fashion business models. I really recommend it, it was easy to follow and in my point of view very worth it.

por Alejandra D

29 de jun de 2021

I am a fashion and marketing student at university and i think the course summarize well the chain of work in the fashion business and I have learn a lot about how the luxury fashion world works and vocabulary that didn't know the meaning of.

por Denisse P

2 de jun de 2020

Many thanks to Erica and Stefania for their videos, both were very clear and direct to the point. For me An Area of improvement are the slides, a little more organized would help the learners to follow and take notes even better.

por Luciana d S D

10 de fev de 2016

The course goes direct to the point, it's very objective. The only disadvantage is the Italian accent of the professors, sometimes it's boring to listen. I reccomend this course to students or for people outside the fashion world.

por Natalia

3 de fev de 2022

El curso es una muy buena clase introductoria, sin embargo, está un poco desactualizado en algunos de los clips. Hablan mucho de cosas que pasaron al rededor del 2013. Igual, lo recomiendo, aprendí un monton y lo disfruté mucho

por Jie H

21 de jun de 2018

The course provides an overview of the business, from business concepts to practices. The videos and interviews are extremely interesting and helpful to learning the course. Good for a beginner. Some of the links have expired.

por Ashutosh k j

4 de jun de 2020

Course gives a great introduction to Luxury and Fashion brand management. With course introduced in 2014 since when there have been great many changes in the global markets as well as the industry i feel it maybe outdated.

por FRANCESCO G

28 de jun de 2017

Very inspiring, insighful and plenty of knowledge course, ideal to expand your awareness of all about the luxury and fashion management. Definitely, strongly recommended for who wants to deep dive into this subject.

por Angela V

7 de dez de 2020

Il corso è molto ben articolato e valido per chi è alle prime nozioni sul mondo della moda. Unico aspetto da migliorare è a mio avviso un maggiore aggiornamento, anche soltanto relativo ai casi studio. Lo consiglio

por Elina D

27 de fev de 2019

It was very informative and interesting. Sometimes I had issues with the sound, the speakers weren't loud enough or close enough to the microphones during the interviews. Otherwise, everything was well constructed.

por Chiara L

21 de mai de 2022

Großartiger Kurs! Sehr interesste Inhalte, das Englisch war verständlich. Ein Stern abzu, da die Tests besser organisiert werden könnten. Lieber 1 Test pro Woche, als 3 anspruchsvolle Tests nur in Woche 4,5 und 6

por Elena S

18 de jun de 2016

Thank you for a great course! This information is so valuable! But I would like to see the final test more distinctive, the questions are in some terms very vague.

But all in all, I had a great time, thank you!

por LIU L

6 de jul de 2018

This course is perfect for the beginners who hope to get an broad view of fashion and luxury business. It details the key concepts and introduce the major brands to the audiences. Well organised and displayed!

por Silvia U

14 de jan de 2018

Some data should be updated, as the videos and information where from 2013-2014, and the market nowadays had a major evolution considering the skyrocketing of the social media platforms and online influencers.

por Carolina R

25 de mai de 2017

I have learned so much with you and help me know the terms of some strategies that I had used in my career, but mainly I become enthusiastic about business model! thank´s for all! I want to do more things!

por Yuxin G

13 de ago de 2018

Horizons broadened to establish a new way of viewing fashion business; very helpful for fashion enthusiasts like me despite the language weakness of instructors; but they were passionate about teaching!

por Omnia H

30 de nov de 2019

The course is very useful and easy to understand... also I like the module materials and the notes while lectures are on. But the quizes were very hard especially the last quiz of the annual reports

por Alice P

12 de out de 2018

The test at the end is not so appropriate for the course, it is better in my opinion to have a format with questions about the lessons. However, the course is very interesting and well done, thanks!

por Vanessa M

31 de mar de 2020

I enjoyed this course and gained further insight into the fashion and luxury business. Unfortunately though, the date provided was often very outdated (some statistics and numbers being from 2013).