Chevron Left
Voltar para Liderança de Equipes

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Liderança de Equipes da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
1,361 classificações
255 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

Melhores avaliações

SP

Jul 21, 2020

This course was really very informative gave me lots of new idea. I decided to create a working environment of mutual trust and respect with my fellows. I recommend this course to my friends as well.

AN

Feb 04, 2016

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 250 Avaliações para o Liderança de Equipes

por Maria T A R

Feb 24, 2020

Fantastic! Right to the point. It makes you realized from day one what are you doing well and where do you have to put more attention.

por KBrinck

Jun 05, 2020

It´s a very good course, but to some extent overdoing it on statistics and repeating some part of the first course.

por Leena G V

Feb 04, 2019

The grading process can be improved. Follow-ups should not be required for getting one's assignment graded.

por Sugeet C

Feb 03, 2020

V. Good course, allows you to reflect and introspect on key teachings and how it applies to your setup

por Antiksha J

Sep 30, 2018

A good course to do if you are a new to leading teams or want to brush up on existing knowledge.

por Rebecca G

Dec 02, 2019

I really enjoyed this class and I believe it will help my career in the future! Thank you.

por Jennifer G

Feb 24, 2016

Very good information. Instructors were easy to understand and had a relatable approach

por Chetan S

Jan 25, 2016

Great and very functional Course, with numerous Statistics to establish correlations.

por Jose G

Dec 06, 2016

good course, lots of tips and information useful tu be used in real work environment

por Zhang J

Jun 08, 2020

Course is enlightening and definitely useful for real working life application

por Deleted A

Jan 24, 2016

As most other parts of this specialization this course was excellent.

por Rubén M V

Apr 22, 2020

Good course for persons which want to be Managers or Leaders

por Salil R

Jan 03, 2019

A great course overall concerning team management.

por Lukasz M

Jan 20, 2016

Very good course, lots of applicable knowledge.

por Meenakshisundaram S

Jul 07, 2020

A lot of valuable and enriching content..

por Ahmed M Z

Dec 22, 2019

A very good course and useful effectively

por Chude, C C

Feb 10, 2016

Interesting Course, I learnt a lot.

por vanessa C l m

May 02, 2020

no existen subtitulos en español

por Shonden B

Aug 07, 2017

Great informative course

por Deepanshu G

May 29, 2020

it's very interesting

por Naveen S

Jun 17, 2017

Overall good course

por Alexandre M

Aug 28, 2017

Excellent teachers

por Liane D

Jan 15, 2016

A very

por Mike

Jan 01, 2019

Not practical

por Nadyne R

Jan 19, 2016

There is very little insight in this course. The instructor's slides are very poorly-done, relying on graphs that aren't appropriate for the data being presented and without labeling the axises. There is no engagement in the course forums. The quizzes are trivial to pass.