Chevron Left
Voltar para Liderança de Equipes

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Liderança de Equipes da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
1,732 classificações
317 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

Melhores avaliações

SP
20 de Jul de 2020

This course was really very informative gave me lots of new idea. I decided to create a working environment of mutual trust and respect with my fellows. I recommend this course to my friends as well.

AN
3 de Fev de 2016

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 312 Avaliações para o Liderança de Equipes

por ALALIBO J

14 de Nov de 2017

This course was introduced to me by a friend and i am really learning alot.The knowledge gained in this course would further enhance my leadership skills.

por muhammad a r

30 de Abr de 2017

Amazing course, certainly made me more aware of myself, and others. It will play a big role in my life, in how i approach things, and have positive impact.

por Abhinav S

28 de Fev de 2021

Superb training and the course content is very detailed and easy to understand the team structure and how to lead teams in conflict situations as well.

por Paul K

8 de Set de 2016

I've taken a bunch of Coursera Courses, and these were my favorite. Fun to watch and packed with useful stuff I wish I had known a long time ago.

por Joko S

29 de Abr de 2021

The course bring me an a perspective how develop a team with a good performance and how to learn finding solution for the problem with in a team

por Reaz A

22 de Ago de 2020

Excellent school of thoughts to developed and Leading Team in this course learning of this course outstanding for my development as a leader ,

por Peter P

28 de Nov de 2018

Nice insight into team dynamics, fascinating facts and helpful tips and tricks. Really fundamental if you haven't had training on this field.

por Panos P

29 de Ago de 2017

Great course, super work by the professors in collecting the studies, distilling the core messages and transferring them to the participants!

por Muhammad I A T

25 de Jun de 2016

Completed it without taking quiz or assignment. Looking forward to complete it soon. Excellent course for team leaders. Remarkable insights.

por Barry S S

5 de Jun de 2020

Amazing course! Simple and practical ways of getting the best out of your team! I am happy I took this course. So enrinching and insightful.

por Shino E

21 de Abr de 2020

Great course! Highly recommended for anyone on or leading a team, especially if you are at the beginning of the process of coming together.

por Mustafa A M A

11 de Jul de 2016

I have attended this course and I can say it is an amazing course that can open your eyes to a lot of new things that you are not aware of.

por Agustin C

23 de Fev de 2017

Great trainning. Made my 1st year as manager much easier applying some of the techniques but also been able to analyze my mistakes better.

por GC

8 de Fev de 2016

This is one of the best courses I've taken on Coursera. Kudos to the faculty! Would love to take an in-person course with the professors.

por Nugroho D H

20 de Out de 2020

Good training content, all instructor are competent & delivered the training clearly. It will be very useful for my professional career

por Rachit J

24 de Jan de 2016

Really Liked the course . The professors were great and the material was as also awesome . Learning has never been this easy and free

por ARVIND M

4 de Ago de 2017

An excellent course that teaches you to design your team for excellence. It broadens the way you view the team and its performance.

por Jessica R

23 de Jan de 2016

Very good course, Filled with useful tactic and ideas, has given me a great basis to develop my skill and support my current team

por Roven J L

30 de Abr de 2020

Excellent session ! At our own pace and enough information to help us acquire new skills and knowledge ! Thank you Coursera !!!

por Alessia R

3 de Abr de 2020

Very detailed and useful. Videos are interesting and very well explained. I would absolutely recommend this course. Thank you!

por Bryan B

24 de Nov de 2020

Excellent content and the professors are the Best out there to be taught by. I learned a tremendous amount in these courses.

por Kaushika T

17 de Mai de 2020

This course teach me how to handle the good team,how to use our employees efficiently and how to make our employees happy.

por Muhamad T

17 de Nov de 2020

This is good e learning or e training for developing a team leader, I recommend it to any one who want to be a good leader.

por Iván C S R

19 de Dez de 2017

Insightful course to help you to improve strategies and be aware of team dynamics. Thanks for sharing such valuable course.

por Girish M

24 de Jan de 2016

Great course - very relevant to the present scenario of corporate teams and issues that arise and how to handle the same.