Chevron Left
Voltar para Liderança de Equipes

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Liderança de Equipes da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
1,361 classificações
255 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

Melhores avaliações

SP

Jul 21, 2020

This course was really very informative gave me lots of new idea. I decided to create a working environment of mutual trust and respect with my fellows. I recommend this course to my friends as well.

AN

Feb 04, 2016

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 250 Avaliações para o Liderança de Equipes

por ANIL M

Feb 18, 2020

Excellent

por Mubarak S

Aug 22, 2017

Excellent

por Андрей

Mar 01, 2016

inspiring

por Dr.Alaa Z

Jan 31, 2016

Excellent

por Thiago G d S M

Jan 11, 2016

very good

por Mundher S A

Jun 19, 2017

love it

por Salem A S T A

Jun 28, 2020

Thanks

por Er N M

Jul 16, 2020

Great

por Ali A S

Aug 16, 2019

great

por Aida N

Oct 05, 2017

Great

por Thangavel S

May 02, 2020

good

por R R

Mar 19, 2017

good

por Oxana M

Feb 15, 2016

G

por Gregory T

Jan 31, 2017

The course is very useful in helping you understand team dynamics and their roots in structures and, I feel even more importantly, the norms and behavioral practices that we develop in groups. There are very good leads onto how to put it into practice. My perception was that the last quarter on team performance and learning (which might be critical for actual success) was rather superficial in comparison to the other topics covered.

por Ricardo J O

Jan 17, 2016

Overall good course but the course instructors should made the slides for the lectures available. It would be very important, with the capstone course coming soon, and having the need to review all courses that the slides for all courses cold be made available. Wharton, Illinois, Yale make the slides available in their top tier courses, and it is very important.

por Filipe G

Jan 04, 2016

Quite good approach to the topic.

This is a topic that runs the risk of being thought via cliches and banalities (it's important to inspire people, leading is about motivating, be responsible and have accountability, etc). But this course did a good job in going beyond these. I enjoyed it and the written assignments force you to think through the issues.

por Petr M

Apr 20, 2018

Great intro for team psychology. Some topics are explained in details, but team goals are just touched. But if you did a course for motivating individuals, you get more details which can be used also for teams. It is explicitly mentioned in the course. Because you need to work extensively with people, detailed course about feedback would really helpful.

por Teresa

Jan 19, 2016

Really nice! Learned a lot! Would have been nice though to get the powerpoint slides and a bit more extra material for us to be able to access it for the final assignment and also for the future! I had a lot of fun taking this course though. Great teachers too.

por WYATT S

May 24, 2017

Some of the instructions for the peer graded assignments are a bit confusing. It would be nice to have access to the teacher via email or skype to clarify. Possibly more multiple choice tests and less peer graded assignments.

por Mickael A

Jan 04, 2016

Really usefull course for me as a team leader in an international organization, This course provides me with worthy informations and lessons that are useful for me in managing my team in an efficient way,

por Ravindranath. B K

Jun 11, 2016

Very good course for freshers. It was well planned and educational course. Please keep up the Good Work. It is said that "Knowledge is Power" and I really mean it, after completing the course.

por Corrie E

Mar 02, 2016

Good course. I immediately recognised some of the situations that were discussed. The analysis about the effects of values vs demographic vs cultural differences in teams. Are especially good.

por Thomas M S

Jan 31, 2016

A good course. Although within this University of Michigan specialization there are ones that I found more captivating so check out the whole specialization.

por Smita P M

Jan 26, 2016

It is a good course, gives you fresh perspective and insight into leading a team. The course helped me to look into our team structure with fresh perspective.

por Ankitkumar S

May 27, 2019

Course is very well designed. it is interactive. Quoted examples are relevant. Learn strategy to lead team effectively. course is really helpful.