Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Programação Interativa em Python (Parte 1)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Programação Interativa em Python (Parte 1) da instituição Universidade Rice

4.8
estrelas
3,149 classificações

Sobre o curso

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

Melhores avaliações

VL

28 de mai de 2017

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

CD

12 de jul de 2017

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 908 Avaliações para o Introdução à Programação Interativa em Python (Parte 1)

por Andrew F

19 de jun de 2017

An excellent introduction to Python to those with now previous experience, the course is paced perfectly to introduce new concepts and then test your ability to use them - and it's fun too! Highly recommended!

por Gaurang G

12 de ago de 2021

A​mazing course

W​ell taught and quite informative, the only thing is that the instructors should also introduce one to general python libraries rather than just rely on ones that were tailored for this course.

por Aušra A

18 de nov de 2020

The course is very interesting to present, easy to understand for a beginner. Tasks are understandable, fun. Lecturers know how to be interested, speak clearly. Thank you for starting into the world of Phyton.

por Calvin B

19 de jul de 2020

This course was a wonderful intro to Python and programming as a whole. I learnt a great deal of practical knowledge. I look forward to continuing this series, and the Fundamentals of Computing specialization.

por Eduardo S m

3 de jul de 2020

i have no words to describe, this course! excellent material and professors! all body that wants to know compuation have to check this course! congratulations, to joe, scott and john to be very good teachers!

por Deleted A

9 de mar de 2018

I have dabbled in proggraming ever since , the 5-inch floppy, but this is the first course/guided study book were I feel I am making traction and looking forward to building some software in the near future .

por ALOK Y

19 de out de 2018

It's been a great course for me.I would like to thank all the teachers, without their valuable advice I will not be able to complete this course.Coursera is a great platform to learn many things.

Thank You

por RUBANKUMAR D

20 de nov de 2020

Useful to a great extent. Learnt major concepts of application of python in code sculptor.

If some one is reading this review in an idea of taking this course then you are fortunate and try this for sure.

por Zhujun L

4 de nov de 2018

The structure of the course encourages students to write code on their own, which is the best way to learn a programming language.

The professors in this course explain concepts clearly, and they are fun!

por Huynh L D

9 de mar de 2016

One of the best, most fun introductory Python course on Coursera. You'll create games!!! You create then you play to entertain yourselves and your fellow friends! What else do you need??? It's super fun!

por Lien C

24 de dez de 2018

BEST TEACHERS EVER!

Thank you so much for putting in so much effort in creating this amazing course and the specialisation!.

I have learnt so much about programming and had great fun all the way through!

por Yanliu L

27 de jul de 2018

This is my first programming course, a little difficult but those mini projects are so interesting! The attracted me to try my best to finish the course! I felt a huge development of programming skills!

por Venkateshwaralu S

26 de jun de 2016

This is less of a course on a programming language and sounds more like a mindset for programming. Glad that I have enrolled for the specialization and looking forward to go through the whole journey :)

por Felipe R

5 de abr de 2016

Muy buen curso, excelente introducción a python y que mejor que aprender con ejercicios que motiven como los juegos propuestos en clase. Gracias a los profesores y a Coursera por brindarnos este curso

por Mehak B

22 de mar de 2021

I liked the course flow and how it was taught. Looked like the Profs were really enjoying it al; the way. When reviewing peer assignments, you realize there are so many ways to do the same thing.

por Guadalupe G

14 de abr de 2016

This is the perfect course for people with no knowledge in programming. The lectures are easy to follow, and the best part is that the assignments, apart from strengthen the theory, are very fun!

por Xiao L Z

23 de jan de 2021

I think it's an excellent course. It's interesting and I've got a lot fun from it. Thanks to Prof. Joe Warren, Scott Rixner and Jhon Greiner!

Wish to see all of you next time and all the way!

por Fabio T

3 de mar de 2021

The course is really practical and you learn Python playing the games you develop, It is such a great course for those who already know how to code and want to know more about Python syntax.

por Robin S

24 de fev de 2020

I had a lot of fun with this course. The instructors were concise and they created some very fun projects. Coming into programming somewhat green, I also learned a lot more than just Python.

por Emil K

17 de out de 2018

Very, very good material and great overlap of what is required in the quiz / assignments with what is taught. The instructors had fun teaching this course and so did I. Great job, thank you!

por Rudy H

29 de mar de 2019

Learn a lot from this course, lots of exercises and fun projects. Looking forward to the 2nd parts. Must take this course if you are serious about learning python or programming in general.

por Michael M

4 de out de 2017

This was a fun and convenient course, and it was a great start to learning programming for me. There must have been lots of thought and talent put into it to make it that way.

Thank you!

por Robert S

10 de jun de 2019

I am not particularly new to python, but I am new to interactive programming. The material and the projects were relevant and interesting and thought it was a great introductory course.

por Francisco d J G A

3 de fev de 2017

It's a great course. Teachers are awesome since they're capable of getting your attention 100% of the time by keeping motivation up and making the learning curve really smooth. Thanks!

por Andres H

21 de out de 2018

This course its a little hard walk through in the programing basic concepts, although the concepts are very funny to learn they lead to a deep understanding of programming essentials