Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Programação Interativa em Python (Parte 1)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Programação Interativa em Python (Parte 1) da instituição Universidade Rice

4.8
estrelas
3,150 classificações

Sobre o curso

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

Melhores avaliações

VL

28 de mai de 2017

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

CD

12 de jul de 2017

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 908 Avaliações para o Introdução à Programação Interativa em Python (Parte 1)

por Curtis C

8 de jun de 2021

This was a fantastic course. Perfect mix of challenging & supportive with plenty of resources to help students learn independently.

por Lianna

14 de jan de 2018

Awesome course! It starts off slowly so it was appropriate for a beginner like me. I look forward to the rest of the specialization.

por Nicolau S

27 de set de 2017

The course is very good. The videos are clear and the assignments make it easy for progressive learning. I'm learning a lot from it.

por Alice L

23 de jun de 2017

I highly recommend this course. It's good and challenging, and the instructors are very good at introducing standards and concepts.

por Tran N K

9 de mai de 2017

Great course. There are many skill that you will get: Python programming, representation vector, velocity in code, event handler...

por Paramjot S

6 de mai de 2019

Wonderful course to get you started with problem solving using python. Very engaging content as well as instructors. Thanks a ton!

por kirioking

25 de nov de 2016

I love the projects. You learn essential problem-solving skills by developing simple games. I can't wait for Part 2 of the course.

por Ryan C

14 de nov de 2020

Possibly the most helpful instruction that I've received so far in my programming journey. I cannot recommend this course enough.

por Maxim P

15 de mar de 2018

Great course, really enjoyed it! Special thanks for the interesting practical tasks and mini-projects, they are really very cool.

por Rahul S

11 de set de 2017

Awesome course for the beginners to learn python. The way teachers teach here is way too good. Thank you Coursera for everything.

por Soaham S

12 de set de 2018

Excellent course. I like that the assignments actually offer a challenge and make you use your skills like an actual programmer.

por Adrian G

18 de jan de 2018

The course is very well presented and organized. It was a pleasure to do the sometimes challenging assignements. I learned tons!

por Alex B

26 de nov de 2017

Hands on right from the start. No BS.

User friendly working environment. No need to download any fancy text editors or heavy IDE.

por 唐雷

14 de set de 2017

The best course ever! It's really appropriate for you to get to know Python and use it to create something amazing by yourself!

por Yiqing W

1 de out de 2018

It's a good elementary class to help you start the study of Python. And writing some little game is interesting and fantastic.

por JULIO D

31 de ago de 2017

Even dough I don't have any background in computer sciences at all I found this course very useful, friendly, and resourceful.

por Gibran E

18 de jul de 2022

The format of the course is an excellent way to learn and to make think the learnerg to develop his/her abilities. Thank you!

por Antonio V

29 de abr de 2020

I find it a fairly suitable course for beginners in the world of programming, focused on interactive programming with Python.

por Filip Z

18 de mar de 2019

Excellent course! I think this is the perfect continuation after finishing Dr. Chucks introduction to Python specialization.

por kayinglau

29 de jun de 2020

I am an architecture student and had little foundation of programming. This course helped me start a new journey of coding.

por Dinh P T

26 de out de 2016

Great course, I have already had previous experiences with coding but the instructors made the course so enjoyable for me.

por Anna-Kristina P

13 de dez de 2018

A great introduction to using python and with really interesting mini projects that make you want to complete the course.

por sunwen

19 de out de 2017

Very good class! Not too hard but very interesting. I feel very excited when I see the games that I wrote is working out.

por Dimitris P

8 de ago de 2016

Excellent lesson, gave in a gamified reason the basic principles of computing.

Congratulations for the inspired projects!

por Christian R

25 de out de 2017

very entertaining and highly informative. learning curve has an appropriate slope. 5 stars and hence 100% recommendable