Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Programação Interativa em Python (Parte 1)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Programação Interativa em Python (Parte 1) da instituição Universidade Rice

4.8
estrelas
3,149 classificações
923 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

Melhores avaliações

VL

28 de mai de 2017

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

CD

12 de jul de 2017

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 908 Avaliações para o Introdução à Programação Interativa em Python (Parte 1)

por Joshua C

11 de jul de 2017

Very well taught. All of the video lectures help tremendously in the learning process, I plan on taking all 7 courses because of this teaching method.

por Ren-Chao L

21 de abr de 2017

The courses were easily understandable even people have no experience to design programs. I learned how to code using Python and how to design a game.

por 郜梦蕊

26 de nov de 2016

This course is very funny and useful, and don't worry about the homework, the teachers will give you basic train of thought which will help you a lot!

por Mario E G

19 de dez de 2020

Very good course, I learned a lot about interactive programming and the basics of Python. Loved the CodeSkulptor website... I will keep using it haha

por THERESA G

8 de mai de 2020

This was a very simple to follow and fun way for a beginner to learn how to program in Python. I especially enjoyed the instructors personalities.

por Zou S

11 de jun de 2017

Very good and well-organized course , full of fun. I really enjoy the course and the games and I learn a lot . Thank you so much for Scott and Joe.

por Hossam B

24 de ago de 2016

I haven't finished the course yet, but it's great. The course is really fun, the academic material is really useful and course staff are friendly.

por Márton A N

3 de ago de 2017

Fantastic! Quality work from the instructors on both the videos and the infrastructure created for this course. I plan on doing the whole series.

por CQ H

30 de mar de 2020

The projects are challenging and I felt a great sense of accomplishment after competing this course. I have greater appreciation for programmer!

por James J P

5 de abr de 2018

I enjoyed this course. It had plenty of relevant projects, that helped guide the learning in a fun framework, and made the material accessible.

por Emil D

31 de ago de 2017

I think this is well designed course and also enough challenging . I was surprised that it is possible to learn that much on an online platform.

por Pablo S G

28 de abr de 2017

Este curso me ha enseñado mucho y muy bien. También me ha aportado la motivación que hace falta para seguir aprendiendo más cosas por mi cuenta.

por Supriya S

14 de set de 2016

The instructors are good and have made the course a lot of fun. This course has been simplified enough to appeal to even high school students.

por Ricardo L

3 de jan de 2019

Awesome course. A good way to remember some basic aspects of Python, and to learn new things by developing fun games. I totally recommend it.

por Sergio J S

18 de mar de 2018

It was a great introduction to Python, I highly recommend it to anybody trying to learn programming, it was understandable and very applied.

por Bart L

8 de fev de 2019

Excellent course. If you are familiar with other programming languages, this course might be a bit easy. Nonetheless, I still learned a lot!

por Tom S

1 de jun de 2017

The course is excellent and still is more than a sum of its parts. The skills learned are very applicable to business and industry problems.

por Robert S

9 de jun de 2016

Well structured course. Great videos and materials. Really enjoyed the tasks and assignments, who thought you could have fun programming ;-)

por Jakob P

12 de mai de 2018

Great introduction to the functionality of Python. The material is basic stuff, but the teachers are great and the problems are fun to do.

por Jeffrey L

31 de mai de 2016

Great course! Well organized and the professors really like teaching. They always know how to keep it fun and interesting along the way.

por Jeong S K

2 de jun de 2018

Course really gets you involved and it wasn't what I expected. I thought this would be another straight cut class but it's very through.

por Joseph O

2 de ago de 2017

Excellent course! I truly learned a lot throughout this course. Every materials are instructed in detail which made me easy to follow up

por Amber S

1 de jun de 2020

Awesome course. Instructors are awesome! I am a fan of their sense of humor and passion for teaching, gaming, coding and t-shirts too!!

por Martin T

8 de dez de 2019

I really enjoyed this course. The whole structure and the teachers made it really easy for me to stay motivated. I can recommend this!

por Paras A

25 de abr de 2021

This is a beautifully crafted course for a beginner as well as an experienced person. It is very interactive and practical in nature.