Chevron Left
Voltar para Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.7
estrelas
2,149 classificações
412 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

Melhores avaliações

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

por Saskia E

Jul 27, 2017

A detailed and interesting introduction to Interaction Design with achievable assignments to get you into the mindframe of HCI.

por MinheeK

Mar 27, 2016

The course fully covered all the fundamental ideals of HCI design. I really enjoyed! Thanks our classmate, tutor, and Coursera!

por Justin J S

Oct 29, 2015

it was a very good course with good peer reviews and assignments.

it kept me glued to the course in its entire 6 week timeframe.

por Antonio G

Aug 04, 2017

I love this course. Now I have a better understanding on how to improve interfaces and how to test it using different methods.

por Ying W

Jan 02, 2016

Learned a lot from the course. I think I will come back to review the course contents, it is a lot more than 4 weeks to learn.

por Nitul K D

Oct 31, 2019

It was a great learning to be a part of this course. And the way Scott explained the whole process, it was just really good.

por 宋昭璐

Aug 15, 2018

It is a wonderful course and I really have learned a lot from it. It is not very hard to understand for me as a new learner!

por Nairit B

Apr 17, 2017

Very informative and well organized course.Useful for beginners as well as professionals in the field of interaction design

por Jure K

Nov 18, 2019

Great course. Well structured with intro videos and enhanced with practical exercises. Keep's you on edge and interested.

por Javier H H

Dec 15, 2016

Was a great introduction to the Topic. Looking forward to continuing with the rest of the courses of the specialisation.

por DiannaL

Jul 08, 2018

I learned many actionable and useful ideas on how to increase the usability of the screens that I design for elearning.

por Prakriti M

Mar 23, 2017

Very good introductory course that gives introduction about approaches used in real life problems. Excellent Professor!

por Viebone

Mar 27, 2016

Is a great introduction to HCD, it will provide you with a great starting point and a lot content to follow by yourself

por Santiago B

Oct 15, 2018

Great material, very useful concepts to recall and learn, definitively will help to start improving the design process

por Rishi J

Oct 03, 2016

Learnt some new and amazing things, that will help me in my career as a Product Manager with a technical background.

por Rishabh

Apr 30, 2017

Great course to understand the basics of HCI.

Level of assignments is good and the sessions are quite interactive.

por Rose-Gaëlle B

Feb 22, 2017

Great course, learned a lot, not just through the lectures, but also through the projects I had to peer-evaluate.

por Eva

Oct 25, 2018

The course is very complete as an introduction, it gives us all the necessary bases through practical exercises.

por Amogh K T

Jan 09, 2016

Excellent for learning basics of interaction design , such as how to conduct need finding and rapid prototyping.

por Ajay C

Oct 28, 2017

The course is clear and concise. Provides useful information on heuristics principles, applications and usage.

por Hyejin I

Sep 11, 2015

Thank you Scott!

This course is so Informative and doing assignment is so helpful to develop my research skill.

por Abhijit V

Aug 22, 2019

the course is really good .it introduces some new ideas that students can incorporate into their daily work

por Mario E M R

Jul 11, 2016

Very clear, and really focuzed. Great introduction to a very important theme like is "Human-centered design".

por Ivan E

Mar 31, 2016

More fun fun links and different materials about examples and theory should be provided by the facilitators.

por Guillermo L

Jun 10, 2017

Nice Mooc, well prepared, good examples, well orchestraded.

quite attractive, for anyone interested in UX.