Chevron Left
Voltar para Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.7
2,081 classificações
396 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

Melhores avaliações

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

por Shin-Ing C

Sep 26, 2016

Very useful and objective guide to using each tool

por Ivan E

Mar 31, 2016

More fun fun links and different materials about examples and theory should be provided by the facilitators.

por Viebone

Mar 27, 2016

Is a great introduction to HCD, it will provide you with a great starting point and a lot content to follow by yourself

por Milutin P

Feb 17, 2016

Great course. A lot of practical knowledge is shared and staff is really quick and helpful to respond. I've learned much more than I expected (given that it is the first course in the specialization).

The wording when assignments are given should be better, to make it clear what exactly is required from a student, especially when it comes to things that are going to be considered in grading.

por AKSHAY N

Feb 24, 2016

It was a great course! The best thing was the practical activities. Learnt a lot about various ways in which user interface is thought and optimized.

por Ana C

Feb 24, 2016

A great way to learn how to focus on what really matters for starting a design project! :)

por DiannaL

Jul 08, 2018

I learned many actionable and useful ideas on how to increase the usability of the screens that I design for elearning.

por Guillermo D A

Dec 07, 2016

Excellent Course!

por Maisam A

Oct 29, 2017

Best introductory course for UI/UX lovers. I learned lot of new things and concepts.

por Guilherme S

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

por Juozas

Jul 08, 2017

There are sub delays in some of videos.

I did like content, planing to compete whole specialization.

por Shiva P L

Mar 11, 2016

best course

por Maria C A B

Jan 24, 2018

The material is clear and relevant. I highly recommend this course

por Khairul A

Feb 09, 2016

Concise and informative.

por Rahul B

Mar 20, 2016

I loved the course. Thank you.

por Rafael F d C

Feb 24, 2016

Great content, very well constructed assignments. Well done!

por Maria K

Jun 24, 2018

Excellent course! Thank you, Prof. Klemmer! Learning about need finding process (doing interviews), doing mockups and storyboards really quickly. Learning how to perform Heuristics Evaluation gave me tools to evaluate my design.

por Daniel G

Mar 23, 2016

Very useful for me. :)

Thanks you.

por Porfirio L C

May 18, 2016

Learnt a lot.

por William J K

Jun 12, 2016

Very well-taught, and the exercises supported the didactic teaching. I wish the next course in the specialization started today!

por Iratuã J

Dec 31, 2015

Um material bem elaborado.

Gostei da didática e do material de apoio.

por Sergio P

Feb 12, 2018

Great course. The course is very clear and well explained thanks to the way Scott displays the content and the examples he gives. Peer assignments also helps to find out the way other people is processing the same content.

por Tamella H

Sep 06, 2017

Very informative course with a lot of practical work. Great start for people who are interested in HCI.

por Maria G P

Nov 10, 2015

Excellent! so useful to my current project!.. i have learned a lot.

por Andre

Jul 24, 2016

This entire series has been fantastic! I'm making a career change right now - going into UX Design - and I really believe that I would not have been able to do so without this course. Given a week to redesign an app to get into a vocational school's career training program, I was only able to do so thanks largely in part to the materials found in these lectures.

Suggestion:

Could it be made possible to unlock videos ahead of the weekly schedule for people like me who are (mostly) auditing the course? It would be really helpful if one is under time pressure and needs access to material, like how to do 'need finding,' to be able to jump ahead to that lecture.

Thank you all for making this great course! Truly, this age is nothing short of a new renaissance.