Chevron Left
Voltar para Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.7
2,081 classificações
396 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

Melhores avaliações

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

por siva p

Mar 06, 2016

Simple and superb

por Lea M S

Sep 26, 2016

This course was fantastic! As all the Scott Klemmer courses I've taken have been (: thank you!

por Harshit C

Mar 22, 2017

Interesting and Engaging for people who are even little bit interested in UX.

Great Course!!!!

Thanks! Professor Scott. Starting with the next one.

por Chris J D

Mar 16, 2016

Excellent! So insightful! Thank you

por Louis S

Dec 15, 2015

Really enjoyed it.

por Justin J S

Oct 29, 2015

it was a very good course with good peer reviews and assignments.

it kept me glued to the course in its entire 6 week timeframe.

por Tiberiu

Aug 17, 2015

Quite an introduction! Scott is nice and you can understand each concept well. My recommendation: use discussion forum to read more about the information in the course.

por Adriana U

Jun 06, 2016

I learned so much in this course!. The professor is really good and explains the concepts with practical examples. I really enjoyed this course and I am motivated to keep moving forward.

por Gloria Z

Jul 22, 2017

Great Lecture and nice community

por Amit B

Mar 19, 2017

This was really helpful. Gained a good amount of experience going through the module as well as reading the assignments of peers.

por Patrick l

Sep 22, 2015

Really good introduction to the Humain centered design.

por Aubury W

Jan 11, 2017

Great course, very informative

por Michele M

Jan 15, 2016

Good overall introduction to many areas of Interaction Design that are part of the specialization. I had to work harder in this course than for most other MOOC courses.

por Kara K

May 11, 2016

A very challenging and worthwhile course! The homework assignments took hours but taught me a lot. Highly recommended if you have the time and effort to commit to this course.

por Javier S M

Jul 27, 2016

Really interesting. Only felt short in the submission corrections and peer valoration. There's room for improvement in that area. Other than that, I feel I've learned a lot.

por Daniela C

Jan 15, 2016

Very good.

por Sathish A

Mar 17, 2016

Really helpful to understand the HCI concept.

por Jason M C

Sep 21, 2015

Phenomenal course. The assignments are tough, and very insightful, doing a great job of educating the course content in a very applied and immediately useful way. The piece on heuristics is especially valuable. I will be applying what I learned here in my work regularly. Very satisfied with this course!

por Dave B

Apr 22, 2016

Great intro to HCD. The assignments were well thought out. Excellent instruction.

por Barnali

Jun 07, 2017

Its a very good start. One gets a basic understanding of how a product is designed.

por Sherry

Jun 06, 2016

Very helpful.

por Prakriti M

Mar 23, 2017

Very good introductory course that gives introduction about approaches used in real life problems. Excellent Professor!

por Liis M

Oct 04, 2016

Lots of work, but very interesting and fun.

por Nairit B

Apr 17, 2017

Very informative and well organized course.Useful for beginners as well as professionals in the field of interaction design

por RAJASEKAR T J

May 30, 2017

This course was pretty good and gave me a good insight on HCD