Chevron Left
Voltar para Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.7
estrelas
2,649 classificações
542 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

Melhores avaliações

SM

10 de abr de 2020

I just loved this lesson! Lots of things to explore. A lot of hands-on experience. I am very pleased with the amount of theory and study that I have.\n\nI wish to thank UC San Diego & Scott Klemmer

T

4 de fev de 2021

This course opened my eyes to the foundational basis of design as a problem solving tool primarily. Can't wait to apply all I have learned and make world class designs that make the world better!

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de 527 Avaliações para o Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

por David R T

11 de mai de 2016

Not a great deal in the way of lectures and notes, but the value of the course lies in the hands-on assignments. Would recommend taking this course along with doing some independent reading for a more comprehensive primer of UX/UI.

por Veselin M

29 de ago de 2015

I find the discipline very interesting but the course was somewhat boring (except the tasks - the tasks were nice and interesting). The lectures were, to my recollection, the boring piece which reduces the score to 4 out of 5.

por Sabhya S

15 de dez de 2019

It was a very enriching course. Scott Klemmer has curated the program amazingly. The assignments constantly keep you in check and on your toes. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience of learning this course from UC SanDiego.

por Payal D

30 de set de 2019

I liked the course and its content. I have a suggestion; I believe it'll be useful for the student to get a link to the resources that are displayed in the course video. I am looking forward to learning more.

por Francis X

19 de jan de 2017

I think the course helps to set a base for this. Gives a flavour and texture to HCD and helps take a plunge into it. Hopefully as the specialization goes along... it would become more advanced and indepth.

por LUCIA S B

14 de ago de 2015

I THINK THAT IS COURSE IS VERY GOOD. ONLY MUCH REQUERIMENTS FOR SEND WORK.HOW CHECK KEYBOARD AND SEND PHOTO WITH CAMERA IN THE MOMENT.WHEN THE CAMERA NOT WORK FOR DRIVERS USB AND ITS COULD SEND FILE PHOTO.

por Azusa W

28 de ago de 2017

Good content, interesting exercises but sometimes I think the content should be reinforced sometimes. The exercises clearly takes more time than it says, I think it´s important to revise that.

por John F

22 de jan de 2018

Pretty solid instructions, would be great if comments were factored into the grading process. Also the videos could be updated, as some of the content seems to be from around 2009-2010.

por Douglas J

5 de mai de 2020

Great courses you can learn a lot from. I wish that more students took the peer graded assignments more seriously. That being you said you definitely get out of it what you put in!

por HARDIK T

26 de mai de 2020

Amazing content, but the structure of the program is such that I got stuck at the last submission for a while, didnt quiet feel like self paced. Overall great learning experience.

por Aaron R

26 de jan de 2017

Was fairly good, but I was a little let down by the lack of direction on the assignments. Assignment number two was very poor in my opinion. The videos are excellent though.

por Mohammad A

15 de jun de 2016

One of the best courses I have attended. Value for money. A special thanks to the instructor who did a pretty good job in explaining things in a simple yet efficient way.

por Zoe H

17 de fev de 2021

The course was much shorter than the blurb claimed and there were some features I couldn't seem to access but otherwise good content and a good system of peer review.

por Dottie O

4 de set de 2015

I learnt a lot and was able to take the course at my own pace. It was really insightful doing the peer reviews as I learnt from my peers experiences as well.

por Jessica S

1 de dez de 2020

Some of the videos seemed disjointed or repetitive- perhaps a lesson summary before the video would help the student know what is coming/what to expect.

por Asad K

17 de set de 2019

A really good course if you want to learn the basics. Assignments were rather easy and could have been a little more challenging. Overall a good course.

por Balázs K

3 de out de 2016

This is a great course I've learned a lot. I felt, that the assignments were not balanced right, the first one was way more challenging than the others.

por Annemette M O

21 de jun de 2019

Goo start, but some slides and examples look a bit old. Can still be good examples, but would prefer more new and relatable examples from websites etc.

por Joel W

6 de jan de 2016

Great course! the final exam is very odd though, the "correct" answers didn't fit easily in what was taught. several subjective questions

por Jared B

28 de jan de 2016

Very good info, fun assignments just be sure to stay up to date week after week, the information, fresh, is a real help. Thanks alot.

por Vladyslav

1 de jul de 2020

I liked this course and I would like to have more modern examples and extra practice things for example, tasks with paper prototype

por Max G

21 de nov de 2019

Except for the technical difficulties getting my assignment to submit which took a few years to resolve. this course was awesome.

por Pedro M

5 de mai de 2016

Good lessons, interesting content. But media is a bit old fashioned, I missed more interactive activities and more modern videos.

por Nikolina S

15 de fev de 2021

I think that more instructions on the assignment would be very appreciated. Otherwise, it is a very good introductory course.

por Zuzana V

16 de nov de 2021

Very valuable information, but some of the assignments could be written more coherently - especially since it's a ux course.