Chevron Left
Voltar para Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, San Diego

4.7
2,111 classificações
404 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will learn how to design technologies that bring people joy, rather than frustration. You'll learn several techniques for rapidly prototyping (such as Wizard of Oz Prototyping) and evaluating multiple interface alternatives -- and why rapid prototyping and comparative evaluation are essential to excellent interaction design. You'll learn how to conduct fieldwork with people to help you get design ideas. How to make paper prototypes and low-fidelity mock-ups that are interactive -- and how to use these designs to get feedback from other stakeholders like your teammates, clients, and users. Armed with these design-thinking strategies, you’ll be able to do more creative human-centered design in any domain. This is the first course offered in the interaction design specialization series. Browse through previous capstone projects for some inspiration here: https://medium.com/capstone-projects/capstone-projects-2019-abc67d3f6f26...

Melhores avaliações

SM

Feb 28, 2018

This course sustained my interest throughout the videos with lots of practical information and good pacing. I found the assignments to be challenging and fun to do. Really enjoying this course.

GS

May 16, 2017

I really recommend this course. Even for who is already working as a professional designer. I have 16+ years of experience and still got a lot of good insights on how to improve my workflow.

Filtrar por:

376 — 387 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Design Centrado no Ser Humano: Introdução

por Erlend H

Jan 25, 2016

The videos are slow and unengaging and way too much text on each slide. A few of the assignments have been weird, not so good brief and hard to find out how to do it correct and well.

por Sergei S

Aug 18, 2015

A bit difficult to understand the language for non native speaker. Nearly impossible to complete works.

por Panagiotis P

Jan 22, 2016

I think the course covers pretty good range of topics and gives you a good information. I really liked the peer review assignments and I think they put pressure on you to achieve the goals and learn from them.

I definitely did not like the multiple answer questions or the last assessment. The questions are not well presented and there is a clear violation of the help and error recovery heuristic for me. I also did not like the video set-up. The quality of the course material is really poor and disappointing. I would like to believe that on a UI course people would have come up with a better and more intuitive set-up. Finally, I would like to have a document in the course resources that students can download and keep that contains all the information we taught like quick reference guide. Again we can download the videos but when you are looking to fins something specific searching in 2-3 videos is not fun at all.

por Broderick S

Jun 20, 2016

Instructor is clearly reading off of cards or a prompter that doesn't face the camera so he's constantly not looking at you which is frustrating. The feeling of each lesson being so scripted takes away from the feeling of a professor teaching material with which he is comfortable. Comparing this to UC San Diego course videos is like night and day and really makes you realize the importance of quality production/natural flow of teaching.

por Cody K

Dec 02, 2016

Very basic. Everything in here can be found online on a blog, youtube video or a book. dont waste your money.

por Xiaoxiong X

Jan 03, 2016

This course doesn't worth the price. It just split a semester long course into eight chapters.

por Carmen S

Apr 16, 2016

The quality of the lectures and teaching was the lowest i have ever seen on Coursera. I wanted to do the whole specialty, but after this first one i was so disappointed that i will stop. The assignments were overly complicated and demanding for no real reason. I have used Coursera for years and this is the first time I have wanted a refund.

por 邓超怡

Nov 04, 2015

amazing! Thanks a lot

por David S

Nov 13, 2015

Any course that requires a webcam is not serious. What a bunch of ridiculous crap. Is this for adults trying to learn or teenage girls trying to chat?

por Hugo A R M

Jun 16, 2017

no tiene subtítulos en español

por Sam D

Mar 01, 2018

Very basic course - lots of common sense concepts.

por Dr M U

Nov 09, 2015

not a good course