Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
14,689 classificações
2,520 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

Melhores avaliações

VS

2 de mar de 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

UK

10 de fev de 2021

This course is an excellent introductory to Google Cloud Platform for Data Engineers and Machine Learning enthusiasts. The labs are really thorough and give nice hands-on on the various GCP services.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 2,505 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

por Charles U

22 de jul de 2020

Solid course that introduces the ML capabilities of BigQuery. Also showcases the various options for using ML in GCP. A great overview of ML in GCP.

por Amit A

6 de mai de 2020

Thanks for this wonderful course that helped me explore the Google Cloud Platform's offerings to use it for Big Data analytics and machine learning.

por Lucas O

23 de dez de 2019

Ótimo curso! Intuitivo, com exemplos que com os ajustes certos podem ser aplicados a situações reais, me ajudou bastante. Muito mais que o esperado!

por Loai T

20 de jun de 2017

Well structured and easy to complete even with busy schedules. Good instructor and materials accompanied with intuitive quizzes and labs. Well done!

por Erik

7 de fev de 2020

This course is incredibly helpful and gives you a basic understanding of gcp analytics capabilities , what to use and when to use one over another.

por Ch'ree A H

14 de jul de 2019

I enjoyed this lab, but for users that are using an ipad should use the Dropbox or some other repository for the files that are needed to be saved.

por Jesus C

24 de abr de 2017

Muy bueno, solo faltan los posibles errores a aparecer y como solucionarlos------pretty good, i could add the possibles issues and how to fix them.

por lsamper

20 de abr de 2017

Great course. The instructor is really clear. The labs are well defined. I really enjoyed following this class. It is a good starting point to GCP.

por Monish K

13 de mai de 2019

Learning was good, the course module enabled to have a real time hands on experience that helped to understand the fundamentals in the best manner

por Sridhar N

1 de abr de 2020

this course helped to get well versed with the services and use cases helped me to practice these services on my own. Amazing learning experience

por Miguel P

15 de dez de 2019

Great overview over GCP capabilities with a strong business oriented approach.

Relevant topics and challenges are covered !

I really enjoyed it !

por Ryszard S

18 de mai de 2020

Great overview of environment, universe of options, possible use cases, accompanied by hand's on feeling and getting familiar with the frontend.

por Arnaud B

12 de set de 2018

Très bon cours pour démarrer avec les fondamentaux du Big Data sur la GCP. Simple à comprendre et mise en pratique avec des Qwiklabs de qualité.

por Amey V

12 de ago de 2020

Amazing course to start with GCP and learn the fundamentals and navigate through bigquery, dataproc, dataflow, and many other ML related tools.

por Tolu A

6 de fev de 2019

Interesting course provides quick overview of the google cloud platform. The timed labs are a good to get your hands dirty. Highly recommended.

por MANVI G

19 de abr de 2020

Really an amazing concept to increase Efficiency and decrease Time for deliverables.Google Cloud Platform is amazing .Love working on it....

por Sugita

6 de out de 2018

It's a great course for beginners. The basics of cloud engineering gives a real life context of the need and way forward with Cloud Platform.

por Patrick O

7 de ago de 2021

I love how you enlightened me on the various possibilities Google makes machine learning easier and more efficient. Thank you, I'm grateful.

por Sneha M

25 de ago de 2018

I liked how we were taken step by step through the process... I wish they taught everything this way ... with some extra credits to practice

por Ben H

29 de jan de 2018

Excellent introduction to GCP. Covers all the important components. Interactive Labs are well thought out and keep the course interesting.

por Barclay

21 de jul de 2017

Slides were really well put together. I liked that they changed dynamically to show in greater detail what the instructor was talking about.

por Aulia S

12 de ago de 2021

Very interesting and very useful for developing skills and abilities, especially in the fields of information, communication and technology

por Big D I C

8 de abr de 2020

Sin duda un extraordinario curso para iniciar en la nube de GCP, Totalmente recomendado, los instructores tienen amplia experiencia en GCP.

por Semiu A

6 de abr de 2020

This course is the best starting point for tech personnel (both new and existing software developer) who wish to migrate to AI development.

por Shashank S

5 de mai de 2019

This is an Excellent course to step in into Google Cloud Data Engineer role. Looking forward to rest of the courses in this Specialization.