Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
14,586 classificações
2,507 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

Melhores avaliações

VS

2 de mar de 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AS

21 de jan de 2021

Touched down on every aspect required on roadmap to Machine Learning along with big data. This will help to get which flavor suits or you find it interesting and then follow on next course of action.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 2,493 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

por Allan B

25 de set de 2018

Curso muito bom. acredito que poderia ficar ainda melhor com labs mais práticos onde não tenha código pronto. ou no final do módulo ter um hands on para avaliar todo o aprendido.

por Willian J L

1 de jul de 2019

o curso e bom porém alguns pontos no qwiklabs ainda esta fora do contexto desta versao. Parece que estamos fazendo qwiklabs na versão afrente do que esta descrito nos exercicios

por Francisco M

18 de nov de 2020

Great summary and introduction of what can be expected to find in GCP, as well as tools, and ML concepts. Thanks a lot to the professors who took their time to do these videos.

por Rakesh G P

21 de abr de 2020

SUPERB COURSE and STUDY material. great lab. very much impressive course content and teaching,

thanks a lot google for giving me opportunity of learning GCP. thanks a lot again.

por Vikramaditya R

10 de mai de 2018

I would like to thank Coursera for such a down to earth and easily understandable content. I wish that you transform education the same way and make life better for mankind !!!

por Subbakaran S

17 de mai de 2020

This course is really helpful to bring my knowledge and good understanding about the fundamentals of Google Cloud Platform fundamentals, products and its basic architecture.

por Christos K

23 de abr de 2017

I wish I was like the guy that was speaking during the course. Must have course for all the people who understand the technologies but are confused about "how to use them".

por Javier C

30 de abr de 2020

Awesome introduction to GCP BigData and ML world!! I learnt a lot of the teachers with the Labs , demos and reviewing the documentation.

Keep going

regards from Lima, Peru

por Gabriele S

25 de mai de 2020

Course very well done, it guides you through fundamentals of google cloud, fundamentals of Big query and how use SQL in GCP and fundamentalist of Machine Learning (ML).

por Bill F

2 de abr de 2019

This first course could use a little bit more context when it comes to the labs.

It definitely requires some practice on side + going through related additional resources.

por Robin T V

28 de jan de 2018

Great articulation of the topic and well paced for working professionals. The labs are excellent and give good hands-on experience to enforce the concepts into your mind.

por Arjun S

6 de jan de 2018

It's an amazing course!!

I really enjoyed all the parts of those videos ,the explaination and benefits of GCP explained by Lak were amazing!

Surely recommend this course!!

por dksoni@hotmail.com

28 de abr de 2020

Its very well organized training program with correct pace. I learned with a quick lab to have some hands-on exposure. I like it and recommended to my teammates as well.

por Saikrishna B

26 de dez de 2021

The course is right to the point with detailed explanation in less time, and qwiklabs ensured us to get hands on experience with the course. Thank you Coursera and GCP.

por Robert C

6 de nov de 2019

Very informative! I'm excited to be taking this journey and looking forward to applying data pipeline building and machine learning models within my own organization.

por vikas k

3 de nov de 2020

A Fundamental course if you want to learn about the google cloud platform and what they have to offer. The guidelines are simple to follow but effective in long run.

por Anne-flore B

29 de mai de 2020

Excellent cours. Très bon équilibre entre labs, démos et leçons.

Il serait peut-être judicieux de suivre la même arborescence entre le panneau latéral et les vidéos.

por Pablo D R

2 de jan de 2020

Thanks a lot for this well explained course. Its help me a lot learning the foundamentals of ML, and help me a lot knowing the solutions and product that CGP offers

por Eliya M

30 de out de 2020

I am so delighted to have completed this course. A lot have been taken from pretty good tutors that i spent my two weeks learning and going through different labs.

por RAJESH A J

23 de dez de 2018

Its best Way to travel cloud world ......... Amazing experience, easy to understand and deployment tool provided by google. google proved his words "No operation"

por David M

23 de jul de 2020

Excelente curso. Me gustaría que estuvieran las presentaciones disponibles en formato pdf, no obstante, Google tiene la documentación disponible en su sitio web.

por Priyadarshi R

17 de mai de 2020

This Course is a very well paced one and highly focused on the fundamentals of Big Data/ML with GCP. I definitely recommend it to folks who are new to ML and GCP

por GUNASEKARAN V

8 de mar de 2021

This course has given me complete knowledge of the Fundamentals of Bigdata and ML.

Also, I got a chance to access real Google Cloud infrastructure for lab works.

por Willy H

27 de nov de 2020

incredible good course that I have ever took so far!! also quick response from google service when I find the issue unable to open the quiklabs! appreciate it

por Thomas L

16 de jun de 2020

Excelente curso para entender el potencial de las herramientas que tiene Google Cloud Platform, muy recomendado para iniciarse en Big Data y Machine Learning.