Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
14,687 classificações
2,520 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

Melhores avaliações

VS

2 de mar de 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

UK

10 de fev de 2021

This course is an excellent introductory to Google Cloud Platform for Data Engineers and Machine Learning enthusiasts. The labs are really thorough and give nice hands-on on the various GCP services.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 2,504 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

por Pawan P

25 de mai de 2019

I mean it was okay for a fundamentals course, I was hoping more detailed approach, maybe the further lessons will have those/

por Sarthak K S

19 de dez de 2018

This is very informative course of Google Cloud Platform. Its a very well curated course and its a heaven for data engineers.

por José A S

11 de dez de 2020

It was an excellent introductory course to Machine Learning and Google Cloud Platform. Very practical and with a good rhythm

por David S A

13 de mai de 2021

Amazing course, a crash course for using GCP services to deliver production ready Data, IoT and Machine Learning Solutions.

por Sunder S

23 de jun de 2019

Overall, very detailed course with lot of information around Data Science and how we can apply the concepts at cloud level.

por Ash

27 de jan de 2019

Great introduction to GCP. The lab experience was really good and I found the GCP interface very intuitive and easy to use.

por Dilarə Q " t v k k

17 de jul de 2021

Thank you very much for this course. İ think that this course was helpful for my carier and my machine learning knowledge

por Prakhar S

6 de jul de 2021

it was really very helpful. got to know how machine learning models are built although I'm just in my first year of b.tech

por sachin k

13 de mai de 2020

Its a great course to get the basic understanding of GCP and machine learning concepts. The course is very well organized.

por Rohan K

19 de jun de 2019

Gained an overview of GCP services such as Cloud Storage, BigQuery, etc and using ML APIs such as AutoML, Vision API, etc.

por André M d S

28 de jan de 2019

Traz de forma simples e objetiva as informações necessárias para aprendermos sobre o poder das ferramentas rpesente no GCP

por Chandan D

10 de mai de 2020

Explained the complexity of data modelling extremely lucidly with practical use cases & through quite elaborate lab work.

por Javier D

4 de jan de 2020

It was a very interesting course. It made me very enthusiastic to learn more of cloud computing, AI and data engineering.

por Jose V

19 de set de 2017

Excellent course to get an idea of how to take advantage of what GCP has to offer regarding Big Data and Machine Learning

por Srinath.V

2 de jun de 2017

Awesome Course!!! Enlightened me about various data processing capabilities of Google Cloud Platform!!! Coursera Rocks!!!

por Harshvardhan P

16 de nov de 2020

Found this course very much inspiring !!! The instructors taught very well too I would like to do more courses by GOOGLE

por Jonathan C

23 de ago de 2020

Just fantastic. It was a great course that was able to open my eyes to the immensity of possibilities for work the data.

por Miguel P

16 de mai de 2020

Great course, very hands on, very good examples allowing me to understand how to implement certain tasks with Google GCP

por Christian U

2 de dez de 2021

Excelente curso, detallado y estructurado ideal para alguien que está iniciando en los conceptos y aplicaciones de GCP.

por Teesta B

21 de out de 2021

Wonderful course with great learning videos, teachers and materials. Thank you Google+Coursera for making this happen!

por Krishna D

24 de mai de 2020

Detailed explanation of topics and example data sets provided for training are exceptional for new learners like me ..

por Raj K

14 de jan de 2019

Excellent overview of GCP. We surely need at least 15 focused hours to grasp the content. Thanks for all your support.

por Vaibhav V

1 de dez de 2018

The content was thoughtfully crafted and the lab exercises along with them were very helpful in learning the concepts.

por Sumit K

8 de nov de 2018

For a fundamentals course really a great course with easy-to-understand content. The labs are the most enjoyable part!

por mounir a

17 de jan de 2022

this is one of the most powerful courses i had on coursera . Thanks to GOOGLE and Coursera for this beutiful course.