Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
7,180 classificações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Melhores avaliações

AS

24 de jun de 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

CH

7 de nov de 2020

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 1,654 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por Rainy

5 de mai de 2019

really easy to follow and learn, i've finished three courses in this specialization, now there's only one last course to go~

por Daniel D

1 de mai de 2021

Very good, and also very difficult some parts, like finding some errors or the solver part. But, all the course is perfect.

por Clio G G C

23 de jan de 2021

Ithe last videos were kind of confusing I would rather to understand better how to apply them in more than just one axample

por AbdurRahman

28 de jun de 2020

course was very new to me and i'm very excited and happy to have this plateform which is the best for learning any subject.

por Marcos Z F

20 de jan de 2022

It gave me a good introduction to subjects such as pivot tables and macros that I wanted to learn, I enjoyed it very much.

por Blanca S A

20 de jan de 2022

G​reat for getting an introduction with macros, but to get the hang out of it you need more videos and practice of course!

por JESUS I Z G

21 de jul de 2020

Los vídeos están muy bien explicados y los retos te ayudan a reforzar todo lo aprendido. Recomiendo totalmente este curso.

por rayhan h

8 de jul de 2020

Pleased to be instructed by those instructor. They taught me very easily and i got some extraordinary knowledge. Thank You

por Daland S

24 de mai de 2020

very good work , you are amazing team

I have developed since I have started this course ,,i have learned a very much things

por Rodrigo d C M

1 de fev de 2020

Excellent course, I have learned lots of things and now I feel confident to face professional challenges concerning Excel.

por Tatijana P

7 de set de 2019

Very good course, great structure and very user friendly. Made me feel comfortable and knowledgeable in Excel environment.

por Dr S S

16 de mai de 2021

Nicely flows from one course to the next. Cannot wait to find out what the next one will teach. New things always a plus!

por Fitzgerald D G

22 de ago de 2021

The hardest compared to the 3, however, this course provided so much information that I could use in my daily functions.

por JAVIER A R G

5 de nov de 2020

Just an amazing and very useful course! Now I know something about Excel macros. Thank you very much for your time! (:)

por Antonio B E J

22 de dez de 2019

Very challenging it takes me a long time to figure out the answer. pure hard work and a lot of review will do the trick

por Robert C

5 de jun de 2022

It is a great course, the methology allows learn and practice step by step, additionally the topics are very relevant

por Caleb H S

11 de jan de 2021

Very demanding, but glad that I participated! Learned so much about Excel, even after having worked with it for years!

por Kazi H R

2 de mai de 2020

So wonderfully designed and equipped with all those elements which will take you one step closer to being an excel pro

por Adrienne C

24 de nov de 2019

Much harder course than the first two in this specialization. Some growing pains, but overall teaches a lot very well.

por Marcello B

15 de set de 2018

Course really well done. Getting it you can understan the underline great work done to make this course. Thanks a lot!

por Gokul N S

30 de jul de 2020

This is a wonderful course. I have learnt a lot of stuff which I never understood in Excel. Thank you so much people.

por NANNAN Z

28 de jul de 2020

This course is so hard. Finally I did, also i need to keep review, because some parts of knowledge is easy to forget.

por sharad b

25 de jun de 2020

It is an amazing course. A lot of things to learn from it. Learnt about Excel features I had never even heard before.

por Ankit G

21 de mai de 2020

EXCELLENT ASSIGNMENT DESIGN....REALLY LEARNT LOT OF ADVANCED THINGS. THANK YOU TO INSTRUCTOR FROM BOTTOM OF MY HEART.

por Pritam S

30 de jul de 2020

It was really helpful course.It was more harder than previous two courses.But I really enjoyed this course.Thank you