Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos do Empreendedorismo: Ideias e Ação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos do Empreendedorismo: Ideias e Ação da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.5
estrelas
1,360 classificações
222 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

Melhores avaliações

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

CC

Oct 31, 2016

Course is a great introduction to knowing the mechanics of Entrepreneurship. This course would only be a foundation and first step. Take this course to remember the essentials and build over it.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Fundamentos do Empreendedorismo: Ideias e Ação

por Margery A O

May 08, 2020

It tried its best to provide you with general insights and overview about the most important business aspects for you to be able to identify what items are in your plans that need redrawing or rethinking or detailing, or which items have you overlooked and need planning, plus the skills you need to look at, further develop and enhance. I've learned alot in a short amount of time and it got me really thinking about things I haven't thought about yet. I am more confident now in creating a roadmap for myself with clearer view of the short term, medium term, and long term plans and goals. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for sharing your knowledge.

por MOHAMMAD R I B

May 17, 2020

This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations.

por Amanda S

Oct 13, 2016

This course is great if you're just looking for a general overview about Entrepreneurship. I enjoyed learning about what things to expect as an entrepreneur as well as the do's and dont's for running your own business. It was really helpful to learn from someone who has real life experience as an entrepreneur.

por Muhammed S

Apr 20, 2020

Interesting and educational. It add me value as it has always been a passion for me and I hope and believe with the knowledge gain from this course will better prepare me and help me achieve my goals as a young entrepreneur.

Thank You UCI.

por Mohammed H E

Jun 11, 2017

Very useful course for beginners, covers a variety of business and management topics, after completing the course, you will have the base which helps you build your business and management knowledge and then build your company.

por Saskia M N

Nov 18, 2015

It is a good course for those who want to be a entrepreneur but don't really know what that means. The course gives a lot to think about and consider when opening a business. It is also a quick and easy to learn course.

por Kimberly E

Oct 15, 2015

Good high level overview for someone considering entrepreneurship or trying to map out what skills they need to prioritize. If you're already in the game -- skip it, too basic.

por Vijay S

Mar 24, 2017

Start your own, getting "the Jack of all" mindset is very important to become Entrepreneurship in own business or corporate work culture. Great module, smart learning. Thanks!

por Derek O

Feb 01, 2016

Videos were a little slow. I would prefer more slides and factual information to memorize and then videos as an option to hear opinion and real time experience.

por Julián P E

Feb 21, 2016

Recomendado para todos aquellos que estén interesados en el mundo del emprendimiento, ya sea que están dentro de este o lo estén pensando como futura opción.

por TCummings

Jan 25, 2016

The content is extremely practical for a new entrepreneur or person who is thinking about becoming an entrepreneur. It's engaging, succinct and actionable.

por André C B

Jan 15, 2016

Very nice overview. The time is short but the teacher adds a lot of his personal experience, and that makes the difference. Thank you for the opportunity!

por Jeff R

Sep 23, 2016

Overall very useful for anyone looking to start or invest in a business. Can be done quickly but still had enough detail to make it useful.

por Roman B

Nov 08, 2015

Good course, interesting information, but tests were not always clear for me (could not clear understand what it is asking about).

por Jason M

Oct 09, 2015

The lecture is short but the presenter has good experiences to share with us. Module 4 is the essential of whole lecture.

por Larissa S

Aug 10, 2016

Explicado de uma forma bem fácil de compreender. Conteúdo bem geral, como o próprio título do curso o descreve.

por David

Aug 17, 2015

Good info but limited. I would like to see some more in depth series based on the topics touched in this class.

por Susan

Oct 30, 2016

Good quick general overview for a complete beginner. Wished it could have been longer with a bit more depth.

por Claudia G

Sep 28, 2018

The course is so helpful at times its a little challenging but overall a great refresher.

por gauri b

Jan 29, 2020

A quick, succinct explanation of how to begin , when u have a entrepreneurial idea.

por Bassam D

Dec 15, 2015

This course offers a good general overview on the essentials of entrepreneurship.

por Mary R H

Oct 09, 2016

I loved this course, I know have a better understanding of how a Business runs.

por Ahmed K

Dec 06, 2019

Love it, the instructor is great and he really knows what he is saying

por Mathew B

Oct 08, 2015

Learned plenty about the foundations of entrepreneurship.

por Pramod W

Oct 21, 2015

Its very good introduction to topic and concepts.