Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos do Empreendedorismo: Ideias e Ação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos do Empreendedorismo: Ideias e Ação da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.4
945 classificações
159 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

Melhores avaliações

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

CC

Oct 31, 2016

Course is a great introduction to knowing the mechanics of Entrepreneurship. This course would only be a foundation and first step. Take this course to remember the essentials and build over it.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Fundamentos do Empreendedorismo: Ideias e Ação

por Richa G

May 06, 2019

good

por Ahmed M B

Apr 13, 2019

Excellent course about entrepreneurship.

por Masroor H

Apr 11, 2019

Very useful to start new business

por KESHAB R D

Apr 10, 2019

simple and informative

por Aniket K

Feb 25, 2019

Thanks

por STACY-ANN A

Feb 17, 2019

Presenter was great - made the information easy to digest.

por Danny W

Jan 03, 2019

A very well delivered course. A good coverage of many areas of entrepreneurship, a really solid introduction that has provided me with the skills needed to continue further. Really enjoyed the presentation style too, the teacher of this course was excellent.

por Deepak P A R

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent

por Antonio O S

Nov 01, 2018

Very pragmatic approach, useful learning.

por Muhammad N u H

Oct 07, 2018

best course

por Claudia G

Sep 28, 2018

The course is so helpful at times its a little challenging but overall a great refresher.

por Michael L

Sep 21, 2018

Gr8!

por Anil C

Aug 05, 2018

Great course

por neeraj a

Aug 02, 2018

a step towards entrepreneurship...

por Kilanko O

Jul 22, 2018

The best I've heard on Entrepreneurial so far. Kudos to the team

por Mohamed A M

Jul 12, 2018

execllent course

por Ricardo G A

May 08, 2018

I really enjoyed this course!!

por hagar h a

Apr 22, 2018

Great Overview.

por Mursel

Apr 10, 2018

the course was quite useful, if you wanna start up, this course will explore your knowledge

por Vishal K

Apr 06, 2018

Great Course and Great Teacher. Must for the beginners of new start ups.

por Marcela H

Mar 27, 2018

Loved it! Gave great tools to start my own business

por SUBHRA S M

Mar 03, 2018

Very Good Learning

por Valarie s

Jan 20, 2018

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.

por Allen J M A

Jan 09, 2018

The course is practical enough in terms of short yet comprehensive course presentations. However, more reading materials will increase the learning available for students in class.

por Mohamad K

Jan 07, 2018

Very interesting course, and very useful. Thank you!