Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos do Empreendedorismo: Ideias e Ação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos do Empreendedorismo: Ideias e Ação da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
estrelas
2,282 classificações
379 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

Melhores avaliações

CC
4 de Jul de 2020

Easy and not as intimidating as I feared. I am not a financial person, but I found these insights to be very helpful in understanding those who are, and being able to appreciate my family's business.

NG
7 de Nov de 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 376 Avaliações para o Fundamentos do Empreendedorismo: Ideias e Ação

por Yannick R K T

6 de Out de 2015

A short but essential course which I recommend to every entrepreneur. David did a great job by communicating with enthusiasm

por Mohammad A Q

23 de Dez de 2019

It was helpful and knowledgeable course.... i learned how the business is established and what information needed for it.

por ZAIN U S

14 de Jun de 2020

A very good course for guidance of fresh entrepreneurs as it helped me understanding a lot in starting my own business.

por Julio C M

23 de Dez de 2015

Curso excelente, aprendes muchas cosas de la vida de un emprendedor, solo cosas verdaderas y practicas, Excelente!!!!

por Nancy R

4 de Out de 2015

I need this in my back pocket! He has given me an idea that will benefit the process of making this business happen.

por Silas W

27 de Jan de 2016

Great stuff. Lots of applicable perspectives and ideas not just to entrepreneurship, but daily interactions as well.

por Robert G

29 de Nov de 2020

This was very informative and well rounded. An extremely helpful course for people looking to become entrepreneurs.

por Joel S

15 de Jun de 2016

Great fundamentals course! I've implemented tools I learned in this course and they've really helped my business.

por Fionn C

18 de Jun de 2017

Very informative. Absolutely recommend it for those considering even possibly opening a business in future.

por Patrina

14 de Nov de 2020

The lectures were clearly explained, which made it easy to understand and grasp the concept. Thank you!

por ANURAG J

18 de Abr de 2020

A very helpful course for individuals like us who require guiding about the point of how to do a start.

por Atul K

18 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course to get your basics right on Entrepreneurship - process, steps, skills and pitfalls!!

por MOHAMED M P

17 de Ago de 2020

This will be helpful for new entrepreneurs and to generate idea about the basic of entrepreneurship.

por Judith A R

22 de Nov de 2015

Great, i really appreciate the form of evaluation, makes you reasoning, understand and finally learn.

por YOLLANDA K

9 de Ago de 2020

Very good course helps with the general understanding of starting your journey as an entrepreneur.

por Candice B

19 de Nov de 2015

I enjoyed this course and learned a lot about starting my own business. A Very informative course.

por Folajomi I

8 de Set de 2015

Really deep, summarized and very educative.

I particularly like David's charismatic presentation.

por Mohan P

11 de Set de 2020

Good Informative Course. Got to learn and understand the nuances of the entrepreneurial process.

por Rahul A

6 de Ago de 2020

Excellently made for beginners to understand and implement in their lives as an entrepreneur.

por Henry V C

5 de Mai de 2020

This is the best advisable course for a new emerging entrepreneur . This was a great course.

por Mursel

10 de Abr de 2018

the course was quite useful, if you wanna start up, this course will explore your knowledge

por sujith

1 de Set de 2015

its good course.. which makes me to learn roles and responsibility of an entrepreneur.

por Renato M

25 de Fev de 2017

Important issues and only the essential !!!

We must investigate and to learn more !!!!

por Andrew B

5 de Set de 2015

solid basic understanding of process of business learned some good bits of knowledge.

por Praveen C

7 de Mai de 2020

Best course for people or students who wants to start up to become an entrepreneur.