Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos do Empreendedorismo: Ideias e Ação

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentos do Empreendedorismo: Ideias e Ação da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.5
estrelas
1,759 classificações
300 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

Melhores avaliações

CC

Jul 05, 2020

Easy and not as intimidating as I feared. I am not a financial person, but I found these insights to be very helpful in understanding those who are, and being able to appreciate my family's business.

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 299 Avaliações para o Fundamentos do Empreendedorismo: Ideias e Ação

por Samir M P

Oct 13, 2015

It's such an amazing course, because the person who's talking has the appropriate knowledge to share and also has an excellent methodology in order to made clear what He knows.

por NABILA P G

May 28, 2020

The lecturer explains in a way that is easy to understand. It's also nice that he adds his own entrepreneurship experiences in his lectures. The contents of the modules are very informative as well. I took this course in the afternoon, and by the evening, a family member asked me to start a business together, so that would hopefully be my Family Venture!

por Amy

Jul 11, 2020

It's such a wonderful course to give a quick macro overview towards entrepreneuship. I love listening to David's lectures in a concise, professional and lively manner. I learnt a lot and I wish I knew this course earlier! I can't recommend more for this course for people who would like to work on startups!

por Dr. P U

May 29, 2020

Really the basic things what require to become an Entrepreneur is very much clear.even for the professors how to teach apart from book it is very much clear.My Special Thank you to Mr.David Standen .your communications skills is very clear to us with your treasure of knowledge.thank you once again .

por Grettel V T M

Aug 04, 2020

This course is exactly what I was looking for. The guidance on how to proceed if you want to initiate your own business.

The step by step process seems to be pretty straight foward and absolutely possible as how well it is explained by the professor.

Thank you UCI and thank you Coursera!

por Helen O N

May 19, 2020

This is one of the best online courses so far, it is small, yet a total package very rich in content and presentation I call (A mini MBA) I enjoyed every bit of the module. Thank you for packaging this class for free. i appreciate you guys for the wonderful packed full lecture.

por Ukam D U

Jun 29, 2020

This course is very helpful for beginners who have a little idea about entrepreneurship and about running this course just about sums it all up, although very basic it would definitely add to your information you have. I recommend you take it because i enjoyed it.

por Prashant K M

May 07, 2020

This program is simply outstanding; all important information encapsulated so well and so meticulously by Mr. David Standen. I highly appreciate this program and recommend to one and all planning for any setting up any business venture.

por Fevzi C A

Aug 03, 2020

The speaker's command and the style he used was incredibly informative. I generally liked this course. I have received general information about entrepreneurship and their subtleties. Thank you.

por Fariha C

Jul 09, 2020

It was an amazing experience during the whole course. I loved it much. I have learned a lot through this course. Thanks David Standen and thanks UCI for such an effective course.

por Hasan K U

Jun 26, 2019

Very well designed and executed course. I think this one was one of the best courses in this specialization. It was deep and very well explained, examples were enough.

por MOHD A K

Apr 12, 2020

“The course is really informative & helps me alot to understand my strengths and weaknesses as well as development needs. I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning.

por Anekar P G

May 08, 2020

The teacher explained the topic in brief manner. It kept the interest in the course. Definitely it will help all those who learn it and pass it on as well.

por Hasib M

Jul 18, 2020

It is very important to know an entrepreneur, what to do before starting a business and this course will help them much better to perform in the future.

por Dr. K S

Jun 17, 2020

The course provides a very concise information and content related to Entrepreneurship and the skills required for starting an entrepreneurship business

por Talha H

Jun 17, 2020

I have impressed through out the course about the content and teaching style specially. i hope these course will help me more in the future venture

por Adil

Jul 09, 2020

I loved the course. Essential things are taught well in very simple and precise manner. I liked this course so much that I completed it in 1 day.

por Abhay K J

Jun 27, 2020

One of the best courses to get a the insight of what Entreprenurship actually means.

Huge thanks to David Standen who taught the course so well.

por Andrew R

Aug 24, 2015

Very macro-overview. Does not go into the details hardly at all, but definitely does it's duty of providing what it promises - the essentials.

por OLUFUNSHO O

May 04, 2020

This was a top-notch Course with experienced Educator. I am so glad to have gone through this Course. Thank you for this great opportunity!

por Bernard D V

Jun 01, 2017

Great class about entrepreneurs, entrepreneurship and how to start a business. It give a good idea of this way of life and way of work.

por Bassem H A

Apr 17, 2016

Excellent to get basic of entrepreneurship. But we would like more advanced lectures. specially on how to evaluate your startup company

por ALVARO M

May 11, 2016

Excelente, me gusta la metodologia, las traducciones acertadas y los fundamentos del curso, que aportan en gran medida al emprendedor.

por Muhammad A M

Jul 22, 2020

I have had one of the best learning experiences with this course. Hope it will help me in starting my entrepreneurial venture soon.

por María A v

Oct 02, 2016

me gusto mucho el curso es una motivación para continuar adquiriendo conocimientos acerca de lo importante que es ser emprendedor