Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Eletrônica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Eletrônica da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
759 classificações
155 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

Melhores avaliações

PT

Jul 03, 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK

Oct 14, 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Eletrônica

por Gabriel E F R

Apr 24, 2018

A

m

a

z

i

n

g

c

o

u

r

s

e

por Iury B P R

Jan 12, 2018

Really good.

por Tejas S P

Jan 21, 2019

Best course

por Mohamed S A A

Aug 18, 2017

good course

por Vivek C

Nov 11, 2016

nice course

por farhad a m

Apr 15, 2017

PHENOMENAL

por Oscar I F

Aug 02, 2016

Brilliant!

por emilio a A A

Jul 28, 2018

Muy bueno

por A. R

Apr 20, 2017

Very good

por Branislav R

Dec 03, 2016

I love it

por Andrés S

May 31, 2016

Muy bueno

por Jobing

May 07, 2018

very goo

por VENKATESH B

Mar 22, 2018

Awesome

por Rodrigo M

May 10, 2017

Nice!!!

por Ismail

Sep 02, 2016

awesome

por Ibrahim B E

Jul 31, 2017

gooood

por Thangellapalli v

Oct 09, 2016

good

por Vivek S G

Mar 17, 2018

time spend for this course will yield results,assignments are not easy to solve and once if you can crack these and i hope

you should be a master in analyzing the circuit behiaviour,

I deeply appreciate the efforts from the instructors and sincere thanks to coursera to narrow the gap between bigger

universities(like georgia in this course) in the world srtaight onto your PC/mobile.

Now learning is more fun

Thanks

with regards

Vivek Sharma G

por Zifeng L

Jan 04, 2017

Good introduction level course. There are space for improvement though: Content-wise, I wish the instructor can give an introduction or summary on different types of transistors, at least compare MOSFET and BJT transistors; Other aspects: the instructor and mentors could answer questions more promptly. There are questions left unanswered for more than two weeks and questions which never got answered on the discussion forum.

por Akash P

Oct 22, 2016

Starting from the Scratch of Diode Information to ending up with Transistor analysis indeed is a great way to either kick off or brush up the concepts in the field of Electronics. This course led me to design fundamentals in Analog Circuits along with good portion of focus on CMOS Design that can be helpful for Digital Design as well. Over and All, It is such a nice course that I will strongly recommend it to my peers.

por Mark M

Mar 26, 2018

This is fast-paced, and skimps on detail in a few places, but then it is an introductory course. It covered the material that I wanted covered, but I would have liked to see a bit more of the design choices being discussed, not just their consequences. nevertheless, I enjoyed this course.

por Abhishek

Jun 12, 2017

This is a useful course for all technical students by this i gained both theoritical and practical knowledge and by practising the practical problems and solutions it make it easy to solve the problems and fastness was increased and i learned a good subject from this.

por jpatsh

Jul 26, 2017

Good course, personally I got lost once sin got thrown in, that's because I only started taking trig after the class had already started. What I got out of the course was nice, though I wasn't able to finish at no fault to the course.

por BARDOU K

May 22, 2019

This course was very interesting and very complete. It is also interesting because we can learn things with our own timing, so that it permit to understand things in a better way.

por Yeshmaganbetov M

Jun 09, 2017

The Great course, which gave me the understanding of electronics. Last 2 chapters and harder than the beginning of the course, and the last chapter looks poor