Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Eletrônica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Eletrônica da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
803 classificações
160 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

Melhores avaliações

PT

Jul 03, 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK

Oct 14, 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Eletrônica

por Abhishek

Jun 12, 2017

This is a useful course for all technical students by this i gained both theoritical and practical knowledge and by practising the practical problems and solutions it make it easy to solve the problems and fastness was increased and i learned a good subject from this.

por David R

Apr 07, 2020

Thanks for a very informative course. For an introductory course, it is quite detailed, and as a newcomer to electronics I struggled with some of the material: I hadn't looked at integral calculus since school days - I am now retired!.

por jpatsh

Jul 26, 2017

Good course, personally I got lost once sin got thrown in, that's because I only started taking trig after the class had already started. What I got out of the course was nice, though I wasn't able to finish at no fault to the course.

por BARDOU K

May 22, 2019

This course was very interesting and very complete. It is also interesting because we can learn things with our own timing, so that it permit to understand things in a better way.

por Yeshmaganbetov M

Jun 09, 2017

The Great course, which gave me the understanding of electronics. Last 2 chapters and harder than the beginning of the course, and the last chapter looks poor

por Bernardo S

Mar 27, 2020

Bom curso para introdução à electrónica. Em termos práticos está bem conseguido, contudo a nível teórico alguns tópicos não foram aprofundados.

por Попов Е А

Oct 13, 2016

It was usefull to recal my knowledge of electronics. The course is not deep, but it's that you want from "introducting" course.

por Paul O

Aug 21, 2019

Nicely put and very useful information but too rigorous and precise result expectations for the mathematical calculations.

por AMOGH H

Apr 08, 2020

The course was great but some quiz were a bit tough. Also not all types of transistor configurations were taught.

por Yihong Z

Feb 25, 2020

Hopefully the introduction to MOSFET and transistors could be more elaborated and more detailed.

por Liang-Hao C

Sep 09, 2019

A little bit too simple and hope the lecture could focus much more on the MOSFET part.

por Navleen S R

Dec 15, 2017

I appreciate respected faculty for sharing their experiences on basic electronics

por Sujan V

Mar 29, 2018

Very good introductory course on electronics. Left me interested in electronics.

por Seyyed M A D

Jan 11, 2017

the op-amp part was very good. better than others. I do thank the teachers.

por Didimo E G T

Aug 16, 2017

Great refresher, cover important theory fast and concisely.

por Srinidi S

Jan 26, 2019

Got some good idea on circuit fundas! really helpful :)

por Kappala.Harika

Jan 09, 2017

It is very good learning source to present generation.

por Delian D

Jul 27, 2016

The only complain is that it kind of feel uncompleted

por NALLA V V S D S R

Sep 17, 2017

the course is good but need to be more depth

por Manikandan

Jun 13, 2018

good course for beginners

por Atizaz E

Jun 27, 2016

very good course a lot of

por VIGNESHWARAN.G

Mar 13, 2019

Thanks a lot

por Anthony S

Apr 03, 2019

The professors who taught this course were very clear in describing the fundamentals. However, the forum questions were virtually ignored by the professors. Many posted questions remained unanswered or not enough feedback was provided. To pass the course one must score 100% on the last quiz as the most difficult question was worth two points and even if all the other questions were answered correctly one would not receive a passing grade. This could have been an Icon course but the lack of support and the fact that solutions to the section questions never had solutions. One must pay in order to get answers to the sections quizzes. I hope they offer more EE courses but their support must step up!

por Derek E

Jun 14, 2017

The course is pretty comprehensive and covers a lot of concepts relating to electronic circuit analysis, giving the tools for basic circuit design. However, the assessments sometimes get really far into the weeds, and sometimes it felt as if I was being tested on my ability to parse out intentionally messy algebraic statements more than my understanding of electronics.

por Woong G P

Aug 09, 2017

It was a good course, with appropriate explanations and calculations. However, as a senior student, a lot of the basic knowledge was assumed to be present, which made it quite difficult to understand some of the calculation methods. However, I feel as if it will be sufficient for those who have started university.