Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Eletrônica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Eletrônica da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
1,724 classificações
354 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

Melhores avaliações

PT

Jul 03, 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK

Oct 14, 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 349 Avaliações para o Introdução à Eletrônica

por Ismail

Sep 02, 2016

awesome

por Shanmugapriya M

Apr 21, 2020

Super,

por Ibrahim B E

Jul 31, 2017

gooood

por GOPI.B

Jul 29, 2020

Super

por ARBAZ

Sep 21, 2020

good

por Sumit P B

Aug 11, 2020

Best

por Avishkar T K

Jul 20, 2020

Good

por Holly F P

Jul 19, 2020

GOOD

por arunkumar g

Jun 09, 2020

good

por Nadir N K

Jun 08, 2020

good

por RAJU H

May 27, 2020

nice

por GT N

May 08, 2020

Good

por PERUBOINA V P

May 02, 2020

Good

por BONTHA A K

Apr 26, 2020

good

por RAJA M S M

Apr 22, 2020

nice

por vinodkammisetty

Apr 22, 2020

Good

por PULAGAM S R

Apr 22, 2020

good

por G H C

Apr 22, 2020

good

por MURIKIPUDI P G

Apr 20, 2020

GOOD

por Gouse R S

Apr 18, 2020

good

por Peddakkagari K

Apr 12, 2020

good

por SRI S V S R M

Apr 10, 2020

good

por Thangellapalli v

Oct 09, 2016

good

por Sunayana B

Apr 26, 2020

Bes

por Andrés V

May 29, 2020

This training helped me to review some concepts I learned when I was in University. In some way there is some good modules which help you understand how the circuit design process is... however, some other modules got very focused on circuit analysis instead of circuit design.

It would be highly appreciated if Georgia Tech launches a Specialization focused on Electronics, per what I see, there is only basic circuits and basic electronics training courses, but no Specialization path.

Thanks Dr. Robinson and Dr. Ferri for taking time to answer questions in the forums.